Ronleo 6th Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 Hahaha Sentosa is for the rich, limpeh only live in neighbourhood hdb, and my car considered as b&b in my block cos everyone driving F10, W212 even S class, R class, boxter, SLK If u say i rich, then u must be a humble person I did ask a fatimah few mths back pertaining to this question. She say if they can't find the blue label, will have to manually key in your car plate no to verify if its season or not. Thus, u can stop worrying abt "hammer" knocking your windscreen liao... But... If fatimah quoted me wrongly, then . Enjoy ya weekend!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 I did ask a fatimah few mths back pertaining to this question. She say if they can't find the blue label, will have to manually key in your car plate no to verify if its season or not. Thus, u can stop worrying abt "hammer" knocking your windscreen liao... But... If fatimah quoted me wrongly, then . Enjoy ya weekend!!! put label shy meh?? [laugh] my car use label as shield protector incl, sicc, sentosa, Tennery, BMW, etc etc...muahahahah...and of cos, Ang chin Moh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 put label shy meh?? [laugh] my car use label as shield protector incl, sicc, sentosa, Tennery, BMW, etc etc...muahahahah...and of cos, Ang chin Moh No lah... While smoking, got nothing to do. So small talk with the fatimah lor... Cos I read before in another thread also pertaining to this question, so kaypoh and ask lor! Btw, I tot u fairprice casket? Since when Ang chin moh??? Enjoy your weekend pal! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 u too bro!!! [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 put label shy meh?? [laugh] my car use label as shield protector incl, sicc, sentosa, Tennery, BMW, etc etc...muahahahah...and of cos, Ang chin Moh Not shy but dun like people hit my wife hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 was reading then realized this thread from 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 was reading then realized this thread from 2007 This thread is brought alive by our Radx hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 (edited) Not shy but dun like people hit my wife hahaha Hearsay your wife 2nd hand goods? Haha... Peace!!! Edited August 30, 2013 by Ronleo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 Hearsay your wife 2nd hand goods? Haha... Peace!!! Wa u suddenly so lively Uncle me old Liao Bo luk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 Hearsay your wife 2nd hand goods? Haha... Peace!!! 2nd hand still wife hor, somemore not third hand lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 Wa u suddenly so lively Uncle me old Liao Bo luk Of course lively lah... It's FRIDAY!!! Looking towards another exciting family day tmr! Enjoy yours too pal!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 2nd hand still wife hor, somemore not third hand lol ... Dun speak too soon... U might juz find a irresistible wife!!! (New harrier) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 ... Dun speak too soon... U might juz find a irresistible wife!!! (New harrier) That wife next year then turn in 18 lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 Of course lively lah... It's FRIDAY!!! Looking towards another exciting family day tmr! Enjoy yours too pal!!! Drinking now Yeah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemo6089 1st Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 was reading then realized this thread from 2007 Actually I don't see anything wrong to write in a old thread as long as what was said is relevant and doing so should not warrant a warning card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 Actually I don't see anything wrong to write in a old thread as long as what was said is relevant and doing so should not warrant a warning card. Yup that is my premise too If u hv the same topic again n again u get info all over the place Tt is wat I advised ts! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear August 31, 2013 Share August 31, 2013 heard someone even never buy season ticket after buying season tics for a season. the warden assume he always buy and never check his disc. but for myself, will still buy, just abit lazy to change disc Yup. I went to hdb office and thru some miscommunication, the lady cancelled my season parking. For a year I didn't pay anything and didn't kena until I had to go hdb office to check something. Only then I realized as I don't check my bank often for that when previously it was billed quarterly! Saved quite a bit! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zogel Clutched August 31, 2013 Share August 31, 2013 Yup. I went to hdb office and thru some miscommunication, the lady cancelled my season parking. For a year I didn't pay anything and didn't kena until I had to go hdb office to check something. Only then I realized as I don't check my bank often for that when previously it was billed quarterly! Saved quite a bit! Yup. In my case, it was a decade of free parking. I saved enough to move to landed. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...