More power please

Slowjack

CKP gang members come in all ages:- from 'nearly-50' to '3-years old'.... you scared anot??? laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Yup with a DOM leading the pack and the DYM tailgating closely behind and a DYB cycling behind his dad's 323

friend, that is an unfair comparison for JZ hor......JB is motherland of wiralution hor......

laugh.giflaugh.gif ... try dring to JB.... stop by the roadside and you can count the number of gang I have there.. laugh.gif

thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif ..... yours not 'gang', it's 'Army Division'........ wua gia dio liAO..... (very scared)...sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif

hehehee.... forgot, your are the secret member of CKP gang... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif me 'got eyes no see tarzan'?!!!! .....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

cannot lah, like S2P2 say, it's wira paradise there. hee, u try compare yr gang to mine in Japan lah, sure lose one! tongue.gif

fwah......... going global izzit???....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

btw, when your birthday hah???.... we give you a present:- strap you to the fast kart in permas and spin you around thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif.... scared??dizzy.gifsly.gif

Edited by Super7

Thanks for the offer bro! [:)] thats very kind of u,I m busy at work till mid june so cant make it at the moment,btw i still can ride around in my 180 runner so transport not a problem [sunny]

it's 'got eyes no see Jane', in this case [;)]

[laugh][laugh]

sssshhh, dun say so loud, must keep identity secret else the bros scared of me [:p]

Edited by Jazziegirl

hi!mavvy,i noe u had booked ur jazz few months back n r still waiting for it.For ur info,i myself had booked a honda city at around e same time,but too bad Kah motors is only interested in their profit margin n not sales volume,i had decided to take back my deposit after they bid for me 21k at my 3rd n last bid,as much as i like tat honda city, i make e choice of giving her up n end up buying 323 protege.Had enuf of their crap [:(]