More power please

Slowjack

your 6 yr old with his 6 yr old & my 2 yr old with his 2 yr old lar! sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif how's things bro wink.gif

Ok lah set ..... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

I am fine, just very busy with the school holidays comin up. Lots of courses to plan for and training to deliver.

Changed my rims already ... 15 inch. But made a stupid mistake over the weekend. Was given a Foam Spray Wheel Cleaner when I bought the rims, never used before. I blur never read instructions ..... came back home last Saturday and saw rims dirty.

So I took out the rims foam cleaner and spray. KNN [furious][furious] cannot wash off ... foam stuck. Hose down and rims become slightly tainted. [bigcry][bigcry]

Read the instructions and very clearly in bold ; MAKE SURE THAT WHEELS ARE COLD TO TOUCH BEFORE APPLICATION. [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Edited by Hitman

HAHAHAHAHA ..... u damn good lah ..... ABSOLUTELY KOR-LAG !!! [laugh][laugh]

Somemore free , tyre shop give ..... use then sianzzzzzz [:/][:/]

I know , but quite jialat leh ..... wheel har now no shiny ..... somemore got white spots like machiam kena stuck with powder like that. Some brake dust also like machiam embedded into the rim like that. The brake dust that the foam suppose to clear, now permanently STUCK !! Only solution I can think of is - go Yew Lip re-spray. [:(][:(]

Best part , even my brake components also got white marks. I think brakes too hot liaozzz then I spray the foam ..... [:|][:|][:|] Rims kena, brake also kena [dizzy][dizzy]

Edited by Hitman

Need to use cutting polish to remove the spot...nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif...friday meetup show me lah, then I see what can be done...thumbsup.gif