Overcast Sunshine

David

[laugh] He can't bring $$$ to other world but neither will he pass it down to us, so no different to me, actually OT a bit, you seriously think voting will bring us anywhere? if all s'porean vote them out, suddenly S'pore bcos third world country with no reserve!! [sweatdrop] All the money suddenly disappear, GIC company suddenly no head to lead, investment go wrong, u dare to vote them out?

That thought scare a lot of ppl and so 2011, it will still be their world, so I already give up, not in my lifetime I suppose.

They already accumulate so much money that equivalent to a country growth, u dare to change your boss? [:/]

My friend also ask me to go in to [sunny] Sunshine Empire...about 1 year ago.

I should say that the pioneers are making big $$$

My friend already bought an RX-8 and a BMW 730 after joining and many property.

Last heard he made more than a million so far.

But sad for the people who joined late... think once CAD open the can of worms and many late joiners will wake up from their Get Rich Fast and Easy dream... [knife]

Hahahah bro............ when they sponsor a car for u or subsidized it heavily, they would want you to have a better car. This is for showing face and to tell others that by joining this company, you would have the means to get a car like this.

Re-possessed??? Hmmm......... keep a lookout in sgcarmart lor [laugh]

Join this kind of unstable investment, wld u prefer an average car that is fully paid off or a branded car with a huge loan? [hur]

Show face? U dun even noe how long will u be there too. When they mentioned this car scheme, they didnt limit to certain models only ma. [sly]

Well, I believe that they will not be vote out of power at least for another 20 years (4 elections).

My opinion is that we need parties whom can voice out our people concerns apart from the ruling party. This is because MP from the ruling party tend to not speak up cos there is a party whip which forbid them from doing so.

Therefore our concerns is not always addressed in the favor of the people. Do you agree that we must install more ERP gantries to control car population? Is it necessary to increase GST %?

My hope is that at least there is a few more voices (either from Opposition or somebody else) to let our Gov know that not all policies are well received or agreed by people.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exactly, [nod] But how many 20 years a person have to fight with them? Dr Chee is one good example, noble yet the world still go on with or without him.

Frankly speaking, even we have opposition that against the installation of ERP or increase of GST etc, the MIW will simply ask back, then you come out a solution that solve the car pollution and you implement it in your 'OWN' budget, which opposition party got that kind of money??? [:/]

In the end, as a capitalism society, money talk and money move, we simply give too much money and power to the ruling party, and now it 'ruining our life and our future, who to blame???? [smallcry]

for your info, they fully pay that car for my friend, telling himnot to drive a jap car, since he is a mgr there... so sunshine give him a totally new bmw 325i coupe fully pay up!

i know what u meant.. haiz.. now so big case liao.. under investigation liao still can carry on operations and its banking account is working meh? [sweatdrop] another ponzi scam... now still got people joining.. [:|]

still under investigation ma.... so wait till it declare good or bad lor.

good, then i will ask girl for lumber.

if bad, she better be prepared to be suan big time. [sly]

time will tell, and i'm bloody patient when it comes to these things. [sly]

ya... but still not too late... still got people join in...

Not too late your head [furious]

Now ask me join... u think i am an idiot is it!!! [hur]

Crazy.... [thumbsdown][hur][furious]