Hctan Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 if your think i lie... then i will stop posting from now... no point talking to idiots... Hahaha u sound like another moron lady last time...Liping haha Are u her sister? She here hao lian father drive M5 You here hao lian BF drive BMW also...somemore condos and 100k per month... Really the Hao Lian genes run in your family blood if u really is Liping's sister Bro, you forget there is another one study NUS also # 24 one long chong so siang genes ai ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dc5r Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 So good and u say still got people joining and u still urge me to join... Then why your 100k bf wanna resign? Hahahaha..... doubt your bf can even afford a decent meal now. Stop your nonsense and just bow out man. You are really making a fool of yourself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angelvine Clutched November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 u talking about geylang??? at least mlm is approve in singapore... not like yours... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dc5r Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 One thing i find all these moronic forumer is... they get better and better....hahaha Their hole gets bigger and bigger. Last time some say drive fast car...then got father rich drive BMW m5....then now got this say bf drive BMW, have 2 condos, earn 100k/month, go holiday can suka suka take 1st class fly to babgkok. Getting too big hole this time...really kow tow to such TUA PAO SIAN man now kanna PUA KANG TAO by a bro here liao then say bf resign..... but the last excuse she gave really no standard...haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angelvine Clutched November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 i never ask anyone here to join in mlm... is up to you people... but now sales is poor for my bf... so of cos need to think another way out... if not how to pay for the houses??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hctan Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 Ah niang, don't speak too soon. In case your beloved BF cannot make it got no $$ to pay the balance 65% of his condos, you may have to end up in GayLand to help service his loans Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dc5r Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 Yah yah yah...yours is approve definately... Dreaming not breaking law right? Anyone? If i were u, i will hide and not dare post anymore....u really thick skin.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hctan Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 Boh pian, now school holiday mah Boh ta chee cho lai MCF sian lang lor. Yah man, their lobang sibeh toa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 if your think i lie... then i will stop posting from now... no point talking to idiots... Hahaha u sound like another moron lady last time...Liping haha Are u her sister? She here hao lian father drive M5 You here hao lian BF drive BMW also...somemore condos and 100k per month... Really the Hao Lian genes run in your family blood if u really is Liping's sister Bro M3 la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angelvine Clutched November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 i think is sour grape... people cannot earn 100k in mlm issit? diploma holder cannot own 2 condo and bmw issit? there's so many mlm, look at bel air... top rank minster, doctor also member in there... and everyone also make good $$$ my vf want me to join... but i just lazy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 who tell u geyland not approve one??u dun say those stand on streets one of coz....SE not even listed in the DSA iirc... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angelvine Clutched November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 anyway wait for me to get a scanner... then i scan my passport for you people to see! then everyone will shutup! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 NUS24 now v hardworking liao..pro in COE liao...dont know when will come out a programing software to plot chart and see when buy high,when buy low Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 the bmw is belong to company... so if resign then got to buy a new car..but house is under his name... pay for 35% now. I tot u say the bmw was fully paid? now say belong to company? which is which wor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hctan Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 Of course thick skin lah Boh LiPing aa registered another nick aka NUS #24 lai post mah. Long chong siao char bors Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 Her bf thinking of buying Toyota Allion also http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...131895;#2131895 Hahaha GOOD MAN BRO!!! From the way she talk we all know she is lying...just like to play along with such people Take 1st class flight and go test drive Toyota Allion? Where is his BMW? Let's see what excuse she will give this time... Most probably she will say her bf buying for her... 100k a month...will u buy a Allion? No offence to Allion owner. Like i have said, she sure just join then now kanna liao....so come here tell stories how good it is and want us to join... Now bo lui liao ma.. Bank took back all the properties and cars. So LL, gotta buy Toyota and save on fuel. One tank can go 1080km in SG. WOW! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 Liping24 to NUS24 to Angelvine??? Maybe she change nick liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 exam over rite???hmm... thsi time no 24..li hai... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...