Overcast Sunshine

David

my bf always bring me, sometime we go there can fly liao... somtime got to wait 2-3 hour, sometime less...

i never ask him when he book... that is my mistake... he do all the planning.. not me..

anyway i never work, i stay home all day internet, chatting... or out shopping...

Now can get 100k a month..if picha lobang..CAD come in...crush them...downline can gang up sue back upline??then whats 100k a month ??enjoy a few years..if their case won...pay back got problem liao...this is IF la.. [sweatdrop]

u sure downline can do that to upline?

i tot they can oni shoot the company??? if got problem... is the company problem...

people come in and wanted to invest to company... and how can worker got it?

not me, my bf work in there... so far he own 2 condo and a bmw... so how many 26 yrs old can earn more then $100k a mth like my bf?

Wow ...

100K Per Month [shocked][shocked][shocked]

Wu Ya Bo??? [gossip][gossip][gossip]

If you are speaking the truth then it's [thumbsup] for you else ... you sure kena 'Up Down Left Right' from here one [;)]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

time will tell.. time will tell.

just like time will tell how stupid or clever a person is to date someone. [;)]

we just have to sit down and watch movie then maybe throw popcorn once in a while.

not me, my bf work in there... so far he own 2 condo and a bmw... so how many 26 yrs old can earn more then $100k a mth like my bf?

Wow ...

100K Per Month [shocked][shocked][shocked]

Wu Ya Bo??? [gossip][gossip][gossip]

If you are speaking the truth then it's [thumbsup] for you else ... you sure kena 'Up Down Left Right' from here one [;)]

truth is, where got ppl come here and boast abt the BF drawing how much per month?

Aniwae, if really the BF earning 100K/mth, oso NOT her money wad! Wads the big F?

With that amt of $, he can have as many GF as he wants.

still under investigation ma.... so wait till it declare good or bad lor.

good, then i will ask girl for lumber.

if bad, she better be prepared to be suan big time. [sly]

time will tell, and i'm bloody patient when it comes to these things. [sly]

suan until jurong and back to pasir ris lor.. [dizzy]

My friend also ask me to go in to [sunny] Sunshine Empire...about 1 year ago.

I should say that the pioneers are making big $$$

My friend already bought an RX-8 and a BMW 730 after joining and many property.

Last heard he made more than a million so far.

But sad for the people who joined late... think once CAD open the can of worms and many late joiners will wake up from their Get Rich Fast and Easy dream... [knife]

just curious, make more than 1 million can buy RX-8, BMW730 and many properties? [sweatdrop]

all pay min. downpayment? if like that, i think got nice show to see soon

last sunday newpapre report all projects are not valid one... [laugh] what a nice portal of videos to attract people...good work for the nice graphic presentations [sweatdrop]

ya.. i saw that few days back.. if really got such a big project, how come the local gov never promote at all... esp the boleh land's one.. [:p]

for your info, they fully pay that car for my friend, telling himnot to drive a jap car, since he is a mgr there... so sunshine give him a totally new bmw 325i coupe fully pay up!

eh.... fully pay by bank you mean? my fren also involved in MLM leh... they give you monthly allowance + min. downpayment....3k monthly + 10% downpay..... but insist he must buy expensive car. if extra expenses he got to foot it himself.

so not fully pay lar.... or since you say fully pay hor, can scan the original logcard let us see? den maybe i believe you....