Freestylers09 5th Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 hey why u never answer me one....since and who tell u SE is in DSA???btw just curious..how old r u ah? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angelvine Clutched November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 my bf 26... mlm is still working under company... are u sure working also can call entrepenuer? but from all the pay silp he did make more then a millionaire... in 2.5 yrs the lowest is $380 highest $106000+ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dc5r Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 now we need $$$ also...sad to say... we never save... hopefully the investigation finish fast... and we can go back like old days... but this time we will set aside some $$$$ just in case... Eh thot your bf resign liao.... after investigation then go back ah... now got trouble he chao lang... then settle liao he wants to go back.... haha... get caught again.... Why don't u just stop it.... and admit u are Liping24 hahahaha.... everyone know u are lying and u still want to carry on... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 ok...should be feature as youngest millionaire then..not entrepenuer...beating the AK record...and hey..i cant even see SE in DSA list...not in DSA is not call MLM...geez Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angelvine Clutched November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 age is a secret! hahahaha i am 22 now... quite pretty... lol but lazy... so never work since come out from school... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 lao si, bo si wo.....si hctan.....wo mei you huai dan....bo yao da wo.... i very chuaim.... people buy car....i buy pick up.... people see me no up....pui at me people make car shiny shiny.....my pickup so lousy i put mud on it to cover up the ugly people car eat premium fuel....my pickup eat shiiit....oil shiiitt give me some marnie leh ......please...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angelvine Clutched November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 he had never resign (since when i tell u he resign???)... thinking only... cause the $$$ he earn is too low now to support... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 (edited) i dun huan lo u pretty or not..just thinking why so naive and ke yan nia Edited November 22, 2007 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dc5r Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 haha... u still trying very hard.... to TUA PAO. How much can he earn.... u mention he diploma holder right? Who will pay 100k a month to a diploma holder with SE experience(Sitting at home do nothing dreaming) Why not u drive out his BMW and meet me tonight. I buy the 2 of u dinner at goodwood park. High class enough for u? or u want somewhere better? Btw u know where is Goodwood Park or not? Not the food court at your heartland mall leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 Attention seeker alert! You guys are giving him/her the attention it needs...damn! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dc5r Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 Yah man... This Tua Pao Siao Za Bor Si Buay Ke Yan... Really Tua Pao Sian No.1 for MCF 2008. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dc5r Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 Can we all forget about this Siao Za Bor??? Let's get back on track regarding SE. Any news regarding SE? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angelvine Clutched November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 u sure??? i like the high tea buffet there! is just beside far east what... who dunno! i call me bf... is never pick up, i send sms... wait give u reply... and i will tell him that u may want to invest... so he will go meet up... then just let him tell u a bit on sunshine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 u read my mind.. HAHAHA here's something to ponder, 100k a month, assuming that is max, even if he earn 10% of that every month, i'm sure he can buy a better car than the allion rite? certainly a loophole in the story, heheheh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dc5r Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 okok... tell your bf i got $12mil to invest... I just got it transferred from credit suisse to my POSB a/c. Also get his boss James Phang along... I may consider investing $120mil if James Phang show me a good proposal... I also like u very sian... too much $$$ nothing to do everyday... How i envy your bf...now got financial difficulties...need to go work...at least got something to do... Me very sad... just bought a F430 and still got $150k more to spend... if not plus my tomorrow interest...oh sxxt my $$$ gets more and more....cannot finish spending... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 time fly faster in office ma..haha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 geez..urs 430??i already ordered my F430 scruderia liao.my spyker recently on shore liao..lets go for a ride Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 u talking about geylang???at least mlm is approve in singapore... not like yours... You didn't know prostitution is legalised in Singapore meh? And its not legal in Thailand hor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...