Seanboi 1st Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 anyway wait for me to get a scanner...then i scan my passport for you people to see! then everyone will shutup! Huh? BF so rich but house got no scanner? SCan ur passport la.. I believe many ppl will want to see. But den again, how do we know whether is it you? Btw since u are going to buy/steal/pick up a scanner, y dun u scan everyting as well. Such as photos of the condo, cars, bank statement, you and ur "bf" etc. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dc5r Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 Did i just heard Belair??? Hahahaha....u are so cute and ignorant.... Go talk to those ppl who are ex belair...they will kill u... and no one here say diploma cannot earn 100k a month... did anyone mention diploma? think it is your low self esteem that is playing a trick on u... Think u better shut up... u really are making a fool of yourself... Btw i am only o level... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dc5r Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 no 24 but still kanna caught... Haiz...problem is not the nick.... it is the person... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 One thing i find all these moronic forumer is... they get better and better....hahaha Their hole gets bigger and bigger. Last time some say drive fast car...then got father rich drive BMW m5....then now got this say bf drive BMW, have 2 condos, earn 100k/month, go holiday can suka suka take 1st class fly to babgkok. Getting too big hole this time...really kow tow to such TUA PAO SIAN man now kanna PUA KANG TAO by a bro here liao then say bf resign..... but the last excuse she gave really no standard...haha actually bro, sometimes need such ppl to entertain you, so that you know got worse off people out there. bf got 100k/mth still stay in singapore? even my toes are laughing. any mother son uncle also can take 1 day fly bkk pak pao liao... must wait for bf to bring... lol. bf join i wonder why the gf never join also... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 next time..maybe say my son liao..coz my dad,my bf all use liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 how i wish there are overhelming number of her boyfirend..... then i can buy properties at forced sale prices.... property prices so high now i cannot afford.....i am a poor slave..... i live in a 4 rm flat in wu lu sembwang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angelvine Clutched November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 we spent almost everything enjoy like eating (high class place), travel, branded goods... but not on computer... anyway we can still rent out the condo, and i just move back to my mother's house... if thing are not good :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angelvine Clutched November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 of cos not every mth 100k! if like that we will be better off! i am just a small woman, lazy to work, and i just like to stay at home wait for my bf... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 woww!!!! i cannot afford to eat in restaurant even a trip to swenson is a big thing for me and my wife i got no marnie buy car so i buy pickup can give me some marnie? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hctan Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 Did i just heard Belair??? Hahahaha....u are so cute and ignorant.... Go talk to those ppl who are ex belair...they will kill u... and no one here say diploma cannot earn 100k a month... did anyone mention diploma? think it is your low self esteem that is playing a trick on u... Think u better shut up... u really are making a fool of yourself... Btw i am only o level... Last time she say BF wear simi JC t-shirt go buy TOTO one leh Then cannot buy take out t-shirt show people his toa liak muscle ay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angelvine Clutched November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 dun mix up me with others.. i have never been in here until 2 weeks ago... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hctan Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 Hm si mixed up, si long chong so siang langs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angelvine Clutched November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 now we need $$$ also... sad to say... we never save... hopefully the investigation finish fast... and we can go back like old days... but this time we will set aside some $$$$ just in case... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 btw ur bf how old??why not feature in entrepenuer of the year???or youngest millionaire beating AK record?so weird...2 years with such pay buy 2 condo..should be announce in Forbes for local news ma or in newspaper de...or only feature in SE newsletter? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angelvine Clutched November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 i will report to admin! how can u tell me this??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 orrrrr ooooorrrrrr hctan, you ji bai liao liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angelvine Clutched November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 please lah... i just wanna share with you people about mlm... and now people say what i work in geyland? please be nice... we are here to share... if you don't like what i say, can always tell me off.. not asking me to go geyland! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hctan Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 kui kars doors boh sai meh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...