Overcast Sunshine

David

not me, my bf work in there... so far he own 2 condo and a bmw... so how many 26 yrs old can earn more then $100k a mth like my bf?

Even if your bf BMW is fully paid.... Hmmmm....i don't think his condos are...

At a time like now....Property so ex....buy so high... [sweatdrop]

If CAD found out something which i think they will... let's see how your rich bf can sevice that 2 condos... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ask him put in his resume... Sunshine Empire. Manager....see who will hire him.... [lipsrsealed]

Exactly, [nod] But how many 20 years a person have to fight with them? Dr Chee is one good example, noble yet the world still go on with or without him.

Frankly speaking, even we have opposition that against the installation of ERP or increase of GST etc, the MIW will simply ask back, then you come out a solution that solve the car pollution and you implement it in your 'OWN' budget, which opposition party got that kind of money??? [:/]

In the end, as a capitalism society, money talk and money move, we simply give too much money and power to the ruling party, and now it 'ruining our life and our future, who to blame???? [smallcry]

Dr Chee has made a terrible mistake by challenging Mr. Goh on the 2002 election (at Jurong East hawker ctr, if I have not remember wrongly). He should not have done it even though he really hate Mr. Goh to the bone.

Compared to Mr. Low and Mr. Chiam, both of them are much more wise in avoiding disputes and court cases with ruling party. Sometimes, they have no choice but to endure all hardship to win out the election. See how citizens in their consitutency has supported them.

At least more opposition voices are heard in Parliament so that Ruling party has to take efforts to answer opposition enquires. Rather than only 2 separate voices vs the whole parliament.

It will take some 10 years before we become more politics matured. Hopefully that time I am still around to vote. You never know cos nowadays the young are getting more smart and they have even force a change of power. Just look how many post 65ers MP has ruling party put inside their force, remember when these MP dances on Orchard Road carnival..

They are anticipating younger generation and wanted these new MPs to blend in and adhere themselves with these young voters.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not me, my bf work in there... so far he own 2 condo and a bmw... so how many 26 yrs old can earn more then $100k a mth like my bf?

I must say that your bf is very successful at this moment of time. He is earning what our PM Lee is drawing and better than other Cabinet ministers.

Be careful, the Tax office may even check on him if his monthly earning is 100k.

================================================================================

=========

there's always up & down, the best he can make it in a mth is 100k, but of cos he will need to spent a lot of time in office... we can't even meet up in weekend...

but at least when he got time we will fly oversea to have 1 or 1/2 day tour...

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Got such stupid people like you.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

No wonder scam after scam always got people get con...

Generation after generation.... Hahahahahaha...

This got to be the joke of the day.

Fly for a 1 or 1/2 day tour?

Hahahaha...You are so funny..... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

You better stop posting.... You are making a fool of yourself the more you post.

I can't stop laughing.... Wahahahaha [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wow fly overseas for 1 day half day tour? you mean fly overseas in a rented vehicle across the border for a tour? thats great I have frens going there for the same thing aka pump petrol. hooray 100k a mth he is a millionaire whoo!

Bro,

Can tell she is a moronic moron la....

Confirm from SE and kanna big time cos join late so now want to convince people to join...

Dr Chee has made a terrible mistake by challenging Mr. Goh on the 2002 election (at Jurong East hawker ctr, if I have not remember wrongly). He should not have done it even though he really hate Mr. Goh to the bone.

Compared to Mr. Low and Mr. Chiam, both of them are much more wise in avoiding disputes and court cases with ruling party. Sometimes, they have no choice but to endure all hardship to win out the election. See how citizens in their consitutency has supported them.

At least more opposition voices are heard in Parliament so that Ruling party has to take efforts to answer opposition enquires. Rather than only 2 separate voices vs the whole parliament.

It will take some 10 years before we become more politics matured. Hopefully that time I am still around to vote. You never know cos nowadays the young are getting more smart and they have even force a change of power. Just look how many post 65ers MP has ruling party put inside their force, remember when these MP dances on Orchard Road carnival..

They are anticipating younger generation and wanted these new MPs to blend in and adhere themselves with these young voters.

I don't agree with you. I feel that only Dr CSJ is a real patriot and got balls to stick till the end with his ideology. Look how many times he has been jailed and sue until pantsdrop... Who's in a right mind will do that unless he's a patriot? Have you heard his speech before, damn witty and powerful. He's not as stupid as what the shitty times has wanted to make him out to be.

Look at our submissive opposition. Everything gov say also ok, what for need them in parliament? Looks like just another pap member dress up as opposition that's all.

So don't complain when everything from "ERP, petrol(fuel taxes) to bread" gone up because 66.6% of us just gave them the mandate to screw us up again and again...

Edited by Trex101

u people think the plane always full??? no... just make a call if u feel like flying to bangkok, hong kong or taiwan... there's always business class and first class, u can fly in 30min to 1 hour, worst 2-3 hour...

hey u shd tell them ur bf owns a private jet lah [rolleyes]

boleh suka suka fly at own time own target one[:|]

coz most airlines will not accept booking less than 4hrs before flight departure.

see lah, now picak lobang liao [lipsrsealed]

Thats only when you're on the top tier frequent flyer membership program. I think even PPS club members also don't have that privilege but I know Diamond status on Marco Polo Club can. SIA ---> Geez [rolleyes]