Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 (edited) can straighten those g@ys & lesbos even beta... Good idea siah Edited November 15, 2007 by Mzrmazda3 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 I agree with you.I been to one of the talk.One of my friend tried ways and means to trick me there.Ask me meet him at Shenton way to have dinner.Well,i agree.After which drag me to his office and show me his company and product.And of course,all must be in at least tie and shirt.Some still invest in a blazers.I don't deny they look smart in that,but giving themselves title like "manager","sales Ex","Senior Manager" etc etc,makes them look like Macdonald.Mac got floor Manager,asst manager etc etc.Worse still,the friend of mine keep telling me if he can reach Manager post,his boss giving him a BMW.That's crap and bxxxxxxt.Will MCF bro here give me a BMW if i help you sell a product? Same. Was looking for a part time job back den but kena conned by my fren to go Shenton Way. Hey Are we toking about the same one? It's some building opposite Lau Pat Sat. Den they purposely park their BMW, AUDI, MERC etc outside let u see. But do u notice that for this kind of psycho activities they only conduct at nnite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 how to be profitable when the business got zero dealings with other businesses. its obvious that its only making $ from new 'investors'... no la.. they got 1 dealing - Purchasing their stocks from their so called supplier. I duno wad dey sell so cant comment. IMO, most of these MLM ting sell so called "HEALTH" product which are "BENEFICIAL" to our body. Can cure cancer somemore. Can cure AIDS lagi better To tink gt ppl believe sia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 A suit with a tie is a must over there if u are a member. That's the standard dress code for them, which is used to show face nia lah. End of the day, you can wear a suit and dress super smart, but you dun have any money in your wallet and this is what i call LPPL. To me, I rather wear Tees and bermudas with my slippers and have more money in my pocket! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 The building at Shenton Way has been demolished for quite some time liao. That have shifted to Toa Payoh Hub. Buying a Merc, Audi, BMW is easy. It's the maintenance that kills Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joshterran 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 But I STRONGLY BELIEVE that there is NO such good investment plan in this world. I kept telling myself that if it is so good and true, S'pore GIC will pour our entire $ reserve in, no questions asked... Oh yeah, thats right. We forgot about the TV and Telecommunications stock our country used to own in Thailand. Oh wait wait, was it the property in China? Oh gee, I don't know.. I'm so forgetful and uneducated. Well, guess that we the people of S'pore have no choice but to put our hard earned $$$ CPF into the hands of our "Cream of the crop Scholars" to do their so called " project investment". We are paying via tax $$$ tens of thousands monthly to these scholars to produce results for us so that they can give us S$ 400.00 rebate and other $$$ perks. But those stupid nerds who recommend/made investment decision on Suzhou and Thailand should be held responsible for making these losses. (Maybe work free for S'pore, be it sweep floor or throw rubbish). AFTER ALL, IT IS OUR S'PORE TAXPAYERS $$$$. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 To tink gt ppl believe sia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 great, out in the newspapers.. see if people still so blindly following this 'cult' . Most ppl are greedy so they will be blinded by such scheme to 'help' them get RICH quick! Same goes to most ppl thinks that having a belief and following certain religion will 'comfort' them when they need it! Cuts both ways ! see my nick?? i make them a new religon then comfy them... wala.. i rich liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soleution Neutral Newbie November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 Err...Bro, it not OUR S'PORE TAXPAYERS $$$$ It LEE dynasty $$$ The old man already mention it 'Our' money, mean he and his son, family money not OUR, don't forget he build Spore up and give you a job, and you work you sxxt for it and pay your tax, without that you are nothing, remember? So whatever he want to do with 'OUR' $$$, it up to him, I already give up long ago Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 This James Punk is very talented. Con so many people and still dare to appear in Sh|tty times to boast he is better than Warren Buffett. He has probably stashed millions of dollars somewhere else and thousands of clueless uncles aunties will be stranded when this company announces to close shop when the momentum of recruiting new members cannot keep up with the operating expenses. He has been around for so long... The one eye dude.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 got one holding the trademark liao... they run a taxi company. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 A suit with a tie is a must over there if u are a member. That's the standard dress code for them, which is used to show face nia lah. End of the day, you can wear a suit and dress super smart, but you dun have any money in your wallet and this is what i call LPPL. To me, I rather wear Tees and bermudas with my slippers and have more money in my pocket! same. wear simple. Even got $ oso no nid show off. Not only their dressing. The way they address their superiors are like calling God. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 The building at Shenton Way has been demolished for quite some time liao. That have shifted to Toa Payoh Hub. Buying a Merc, Audi, BMW is easy. It's the maintenance that kills Oh i m nt too sure about that. The first and last time i been there was more den a yr ago. Buy Merc, Audi, BMW for wad? If they so called company give me $ to buy, i rather get a normal car that is fully paid off rather den take a big car with a much bigger loan and the company help to service the loan. Later the company close down, den LPPL. Re-possessed! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 Hahahah bro............ when they sponsor a car for u or subsidized it heavily, they would want you to have a better car. This is for showing face and to tell others that by joining this company, you would have the means to get a car like this. Re-possessed??? Hmmm......... keep a lookout in sgcarmart lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 The way they address shows their respect for them. It's like recommending a guy to your female fren and saying all the good things abt him to her before their meetup. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 MLM are dangerous to start with. Surprised that so many people had joined them. Our Gahmen also damn funny. Last time its called "Pyramid Selling", the Gahmen banned it. These conmen renamed and rebrand themselves "MLM" or Multi Level Marketing. then Gahmen approved. Guys, beware and learn to say "NO". many joined because of pressure and the inability to reject these normally outspoken and pushy MLMers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joshterran 1st Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 Err...Bro, it not OUR S'PORE TAXPAYERS $$$$ It LEE dynasty $$$ The old man already mention it 'Our' money, mean he and his son, family money not OUR, don't forget he build Spore up and give you a job, and you work you sxxt for it and pay your tax, without that you are nothing, remember? So whatever he want to do with 'OUR' $$$, it up to him, I already give up long ago Well, at least you are entitled a ticket every 5 years (Voting) as one of the millions taxpayers. Anyway, he can't bring these $$$ to the other world when he moved on. Be patient, wait for 2011 and vote sensibly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 actually, I believe it has to do with trend. Remember there was one time almost every guy on TV tells you to be an 'entrepreneur', be brave, courages and crap like that? Think roughly the 'quitters' term era. MLM allows one to be their own 'boss' by being a distributer, ie, can work how long, how hard you want, and no one to report to (because upstream dont really care to nag you, just need to motivate you with the good stuffs only). Of course , many who wants to be their own bosses will jump at that chance. But the reality is, not everyone is cut out to be bosses, sales, shakers or movers. The difference between pyramid schemes is usually there are no product involved, but MLM involves products, sometimes to your surprise, the product is really not bad. Before anyone flames me for saying this, look at Tupperware, its got MLM roots (not sure about now). But the plastic container brand has stuck with quite a lot of people in Singapore, when I mention tupperware, you know what I'm talking about. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...