Young punk driving without license...

Milgram

but rich gal attitude and very fierce temper . and low tolerance. got a biker hit her car. then ask for her number.

then try to know her ... ganna scolded by her and almost landed him into police.

come here kpkb got use ah?

Got... more post lor [sly]

and what is the point of more post? [laugh][laugh]

maybe trying to up gear, which i see as quite a pointless exercise..

for minor stuff like tailgating, report also no use. come to forum to vent steam is ok IMHO.. but this is almost like witnessing shoplifting and not lifting a finger. [shakehead]

got to ask TS his intention lor [laugh]

i stay near the poly. almost everyday encountered the dangerous driving of si gin na. I also suspect they don't have the license. In fact already can tell from the way they drive. They always drive father mother car to fetch girlfriend and always try to show off the stunt..KNN...

i was just searching for news of any update earlier today.... nothing leh.

The Getz incident happened quite a while back bro...in fact, there was a MCFer who was a personal friend of the one who died and he posted a thread on the incident here. Do a search here and perhaps you can find it dude [;)][thumbsup]

the way you posted the message with so many *&^$#*&^$ you must be very boiled up...laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

You very perceptive bro! [laugh][laugh] I'm really pissed at bengs of late because one of them actually destroyed something I valued alot...haiz....sim tia when I think about it... [bigcry]

Which poly is that bro? I too have seen young poly pricks who drive without a P plate...very suspicious...pity the girls who are going out with them...but then again, this show that the girls also no brain (if they choose to go with guys like that) and so they probably deserve each other... [sly]

whey. i drive in poly without P plate because i dont need one.

and i believe something abouting personal judgement. i often get stopped by the police and the first question asked is : how old are you.

i am 20 and i still have a teenager face. plus i drive a odyssey.

well i may be inexperienced, but sometimes its just down right stupid to judge people by the book.

for your info i have my lisence for 2 years now and haven got into any majour accidents.