Sofarsogood 1st Gear November 18, 2007 Share November 18, 2007 The traffic must be damn tolerant. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 18, 2007 Share November 18, 2007 best.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 18, 2007 Share November 18, 2007 (edited) i only see fat guy kiss fat girl leh. The way they kiss abit gross. Edited November 18, 2007 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear November 18, 2007 Share November 18, 2007 the horning is by the bus or his kakis? anyw ok kudos to this guy....im sure he made the gal's day! nowadays with work stress, money, exp HDBs etc, i thk marriage has been made alot less romantic than it shld be Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear November 18, 2007 Share November 18, 2007 The way they kiss abit gross haha yah man... abit the over the top man, looks like he trying to suck her dry man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kifakw Clutched November 18, 2007 Share November 18, 2007 lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear November 18, 2007 Share November 18, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ad23 Neutral Newbie November 18, 2007 Share November 18, 2007 I think the lorry behind his car was blasting his horn? Or is it his friends who's tapping the horn? lol. Nice ... but quite inconsiderate leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear November 18, 2007 Share November 18, 2007 Lomantic meh? Sounds like road obstruction. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismobabe Neutral Newbie November 18, 2007 Share November 18, 2007 haha..the girl must be moved to tears!!! how can any girl turn down this proposal? and so many bros giving him moral support Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged November 18, 2007 Share November 18, 2007 duno y leh.... i think hor, such thing shldnt do it in orchard rd unless both the male n female r chiobu n gd looking guy... err... am i too much? sorry if i offended any1... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie November 18, 2007 Share November 18, 2007 isn't tat pOrK3R? wow, didn't noe he's so happenin' one ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear November 18, 2007 Share November 18, 2007 kena force to accept.... Guy : my hia di will hold up Orchard Road, until u agree to marry me..... Gal : OK OK.... I accept... I dun wanna get STOMP by others & kena jialat jialat like the lao cha bor & tat Ang Mo....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 OMG Soooo Sweet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sofarsogood 1st Gear November 19, 2007 Author Share November 19, 2007 Looks like a bunch of rich fellas with nice rides. To buy a MR-S need a particular status hor!?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 MRS club Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 It might be romantic to others but for me, it's inconsiderate as they are holding up the traffic of others Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 it is romantic n meaningful to the couple but i agree wif u bad for the other road users... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...