Experience with MCF car broker

Paul78

Frank comments from me.

I have only dealt with Guyver on the list.

No horse run. He's got the best motor insurance of all the quotes that I've received for 2 straight years.

Ah Mei

Lobangking

Guyver + 3

Accordvtec

Gabriel Lee

Iziz[/reply]Ah Mei

Lobangking

Guyver

Accordvtec

Gabriel Lee

Iziz

Edited by Weichien

Hope I dont get bash up by the MCF car broker here.

Actually it does them good also.

So far we only heard good comments about them.

Theoritically or practically, there must be bad experience.

Anyone having bad experience with them care to share here for the benefit of those buying cars?

Ah Mei

Lobangking

Guyver

Accordvtec

Gabriel Lee

Iziz

Close to buying a ride from Guyver, but didn't due to change of decision.

He provided us with good service. thumbsup.gif

Will recommend people to him in future.

I got complain... I got complain... against GUYVER whip.gif

... very bad service... mad.gif

cos he so long never post chio chio pictures on MCF liao... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Guyver does my insurance renewal... so far everything done swee swee one... thumbsup.gif

That's a very valid reason... [sly][laugh]

better don't complain about his lack of chiobu picture liao.

since his service is considered tip top among our bros here.

will we all get a chio bu each when we renew insurence thru him?

Anyone having bad experience with them care to share here for the benefit of those buying cars?

Ah Mei

Lobangking

Guyver

Accordvtec

Gabriel Lee

Iziz

since they are prominent features here.. i have little doubt in their quality of servis cos if they suck, sooner or later the story will be posted here!! anyway i dont think this thread should be locked or deleted.. in fact its a good thread to reassure ppl of the level of servis provided by these ppl! [thumbsup]

and he does after sale service and advice when there's accident.

Others? at most they direct u to insurance company hotline (if there's one in the 1st place [:/] )

Totally agree with you on this one....even though I am not is customer, he still gave me advise on how to settle accident issuesthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Would get ins frm him but mx-5 having tie-up and the deal is just too good...for nowsly.gif

oh.. since you add in, I must mention that he doesn't just ignore someone when he don't get a deal this time round.

So if this year you don't get, he will wait for next year... what more can I say [;)]

ok.. shall stop otherwise will collect fee from him liao.. [sly]

Ah Mei

Lobangking

Guyver

Accordvtec

Gabriel Lee

Iziz

Dunno leh..i never buy from them and dont think i will buy used car anymore... will go to authorized agent.. i just dont like those that log in with other nicks and advertise their own services.. and keep doing HARD sales... irksome

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

He took care of wifey's car that time....and it is definitely appreciated...took care of all the details.

so for Ins, if he does the service, I believe he would uphold his professionalism in the car tradewink.gif