A168: Fuel Comsumption

Driftking

hey hey hey !

our cool_cool aka drify is back again ! [laugh]

eh, my black turtle weighs in at 1530kg. more and more city driving but it manages a decent 12.4km/litre.

your a168 weighs in at only 1050kg and looking at how much you worship your ride as well as smoking everybody elses, your achieved FC of 12km/l is, pathetic.

If you post a FC of 17 or 20km/l, we probably would be impressed.

so... it's been a while... still wanna chiet kor kor flight_skoda and mine's camry ? [;)]

please stand aside turtle.... dun block my way.... i have not change car till today cos i am still waiting for him.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Turbo charged A168 512BHP! 3s 0-100km/h, 6 gear manual

1st gear - 40km/h

2nd gear - 80km/h

3rd gear - 120km/h

no 4th, 5th and 6th cos 3rd gear wheel/rim fly, engine overheat, bumper fly off... [laugh][laugh]

run faster chui faster [angel]

that pathetic engine can tahan 512bhp meh? Tink max only 160bhp la.

wah, realllie man. haha wonder if any more DRAG races coming up?

haha. that time went kallangs macs wait for him, den he never turn up. [:/]

Wads new? The Liping24 aka NUS24 oso nv turn up ma.

Maybe that [hur] charbor & KuKudriver went paktor that night [sly]

maybe both of them bumped into each other at the traffic light. [laugh]

hey hey hey !

our cool_cool aka drify is back again ! laugh.gif

eh, my black turtle weighs in at 1530kg. more and more city driving but it manages a decent 12.4km/litre.

your a168 weighs in at only 1050kg and looking at how much you worship your ride as well as smoking everybody elses, your achieved FC of 12km/l is, pathetic.

If you post a FC of 17 or 20km/l, we probably would be impressed.

so... it's been a while... still wanna chiet kor kor flight_skoda and mine's camry ? wink.gif

ha ha ... siang ka pager? sly.gif Can use my IS instead or not? tongue.gif

Hi everyone,

With my ride already run-in, I'm getting a FC of 12km/l! I think this is quite remarkable: since I'm quite heavy-footed plus my ride's relatively heavy body. Btw, I'm driving a A168.

Anyone feeling the pain already from the rising oil prices? Seeing that the fuel prices are going up each day, I'm glad I'm not driving a guzzler! Imagine the pain of those guys driving heavy-FC rides like Alfa, BMW, Volvo etc. Heck, I think it's already quite bad for those Hyundais...

Cheers!

Eh... u never drive b4 izzit?

I get decent 12-13km/l on my Alfa.. thank u very muchie... :D

But hor.. give u facie lah... -2 for u.. 10km/l.. plus u smell a bit of teeny weeeny smokie...

Rgds

Edited by Madsumm

Hi everyone,

With my ride already run-in, I'm getting a FC of 12km/l! I think this is quite remarkable: since I'm quite heavy-footed plus my ride's relatively heavy body. Btw, I'm driving a A168.

Anyone feeling the pain already from the rising oil prices? Seeing that the fuel prices are going up each day, I'm glad I'm not driving a guzzler! Imagine the pain of those guys driving heavy-FC rides like Alfa, BMW, Volvo etc. Heck, I think it's already quite bad for those Hyundais...

Cheers!

You are really living in your own dream...

People who can afford Alfa, BMW, Volvo, does not care about petrol cost. It's people like you who buy china cars WORRY too much. If your face is not big, dun act BIG!

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifYah man...next time we broadcast on lalio.....'MOBilisation alert, all those with code A168 please report to your PCs now....'laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif