CB Black 1.8l CIVIC swerving dangerously!!! And showing off!!!

Driftking

Give u a hint, sounds like a fruit you put on top of cakes as decorations, called cherry... Got it?

Edited by Andtoh

This CB Black 1.8l CIVIC really makes my blood boil last night! [furious] SGH 8**7

Wa... u no sense of shame one ah KUKU? [laugh]

Need to clarify some stuff in red.

1. U were at Changi Village with a "gay" or female colleague?

2. U had a "gay" or female colleague in ur car as well. So wads e big F with a char boh as a passenger in the Civic?

3. I tink all e action started because u "accelerated forward as usual"

4. A Verna is a much better ride den an A168.

5. After reading ur posts, can I conclude that u reside in the East

6. I tink most drivers will not hesitate to floor each time they see an A168. Esp one that wants to reach the next red light first.

Tell you something... My colleague's a real chabo ok? And she's pretty! And I get to go out with her!!! Don't get jealous k?

Y shld i be jealous in the first place when "she" is a shemale? [laugh]

He is escorting the shemale to work in Changi lah.

i tink the moral of the story is, u are just being very pissed-off, as ur extractor were not ready yet at that time the civic took u on..

am i right?

i'm confused. [dizzy]

legendary?

spotted?

IF THE CIVIC DRIVER IS HERE, HE SHOULD APPOLOGIZE TO ME FOR HIS RUDE AND SHOWOFF BEHAVIOR!!!

Farnie lah you. No wonder I've been told to read posts with you in it [laugh]

Just to add fuel to the fire [:p] Maybe you should apologise to the civic driver for your lack of courtesy in not moving aside from the fast lane as he was going faster [sly]

In fact, I'm waiting for my exhaust mod cuz they need a special extractor for my ride. With that done, I'll re-tune the ECU AND THEN, WE'LL ARRANGE FOR SOMETHING! K?

Only then, you guys will know not to mess with me.

I can't resist anymore, Wat a funny guy. Thinks that he can match mid-performance cars with "special extractor & piggybag on a A168". Why not i suggest u tryin out with a stock vios(1.5) 1st. Can't stop laughing [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

What's so funny? [mad]

Wah... must really say I regret not getting the A168 and went for my CVR liao... Seems like a damn moddable car man, this A168, got special extractor for it leh... can put how many turbo on it??? 4 like the Veyron??? Then plus its superb aerodynamics, it will definitely fly man, many ppl will wanna watch, just like the A380 virgin flight...

Tmr i go Chery ask for trade in liao...

sorry i nv cheehong in internet forum b4 one.. because i dont know if the lady is chio or not! hahha!

anyway to road hoggers like u, i always do the same to u, if not worse!

if u see car push u and highbeam u from behind, better signal and keep left! [thumbsdown]

Gee, this reminds me of the other day. I was on thomson road around midnight. Whole road was empty. I was going on the extreme right lane at maybe 70-80?Was on the extrme right coz i wanna U-turn right in front.

So, suddenly i see this white evo look alike with pink fog lights coming right behind me. He didnt high beam or anything, just straight away come tail gate. So, i siam to the left loh.My car is bui bui and it was on a slight slope.

So..i thought that the evo will just zooom zoom ahead of me. But no, he just stayed 1 car behind but on the extreme right lane. So i got a little puzzled. I didnt road hog coz i immediately move to the left and the whole road is empty, he can jolly well take the road as his race track.

So in the end, i got no choice but cut back to the right lane coz got to U-turn liao. He eased off. Then....i realised it is just a lancer but with pink fog lights. Dont know what is it trying to do though. Come and tailgate pple but dont want to zoom away when coast is clear? He wanna show me his cute fog lights huh? But then he was so close, i cant even see his headlights...

White lancer with pink fog lights. Kinda cute. If ya here, can i ask what are u trying to do? lol.

Easy lah... its one of 2 things. The first is he/she was trying to stay in your slipstream to lower FC or the other is he/she was worried you wouldnt notice the cute foglights, so tailgate you to get attention [laugh][laugh][laugh]

What I'm trying to say is that it's a waste (and a showoff) to get cars with cc larger than 1600cc.

Actually in real world driving scenarios, for small cars like the civic, astra, corolla, etc, 1.8 gives the best FC. So for greenies, this would be better than buying a 1.6 or 2.0 for the same model of car.

He is escorting the shemale to work in Changi lah.

He said she's a collegue, and since shes a shemale... doesnt that make him a pimp [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edit: Oh wait... he could also be a shemale...... [dead]

Edited by Elfenstar

I believe this is the first time i am posting in your threads

The main reason why that Civic driver played with you is that you are hogging the 1st lane with your car.

And the main reason you are being flamed not because what you post but because of how you post.

From your postings, you sound like someone who post here during his/her school holidays, if you know what i mean.

I believe there are many forummers here who are much younger than you, but they have been far more humble, polite and mature in their postings.

Yeah, you may say there are forummers who flamed you are also immature, etc but maybe u want to think who start the fire first.

Edited by Beei

This was between me and the Verna! WTF has it got to do with you, bl@@dy showoff Civic!!!

confused.gif If the person driving the Civic is the show off, what are u to the Verna??

I think u need to see a doctor. [hur]

Sorry Uncle Wolve was busy so am late to see this thread.

Your Chery Pop A168

0-100= 18 secs

Capacity 1597 cc

Valves 8

Top Speed 160 km/h

Max Power 93 Bhp / 5500 rpm

Max Torque 128 Nm / 3000 rpm

Power to Weight 84.55

Bhp / Litre 58.2 bhp/litre

User FC Rating 11.0 km/litre

Are you aware of the following numbers above?

it's 18 not 8 seconds....

FC is Pathetic at 11km/l ....