Richsg300 Neutral Newbie December 7, 2007 Share December 7, 2007 wow... Relax guys wait show come out again. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear December 7, 2007 Share December 7, 2007 Yalor, yalor. why people like to drive dangerously? Go play bumper cars lah . . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnoikj Neutral Newbie December 7, 2007 Share December 7, 2007 You are right..Whats the point of arguing with a closed mind?? Driftking aka Cool_cool_driver likes to go for traffic light sprints with other cars..But when bro bearbear ask him out for one, he never turns up!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bearbear1494 Clutched December 7, 2007 Share December 7, 2007 Giv chance lar...at least he trying to start life a new I hope he has learnt his lesson. if he sincere, y start new nick? must have something to hde lah Good morning everyone! I've been lying low for quite some time now yet people still poke fun at my earlier postings. Sigh... People can change one mah. Give chance lah! Give chance! Sigh.... this was way back in August 2007. And to think I promised Gadgeteer that I'd lay off him. How to give chance when the leopard instead of changing its spots, becomes a full-time predator? http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Others_C20...C/b%3E_P1988226 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear December 7, 2007 Share December 7, 2007 eh.. he think his A168 is Airbus 168 so big... no wonder the cxxxxxc got suck into his path.. not swerved dangerously lah. aiya.. in the end his fault. e trying to suck some smaller car end up suck the cxxxxxc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bearbear1494 Clutched December 7, 2007 Share December 7, 2007 I wish bro.... Like what bro Gnoikj said, I waited so long for a chance, yet it was denied. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 7, 2007 Share December 7, 2007 yes...yes.... wait you all disturb poor driftking too much wait he beh tao han kee siao wait become incredible hulk again it has been quite some time since driftking has overcome his phobia and come out and play, give him a break leh btw i personally prefer boxy designs but powered by engine with incredible cc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear December 7, 2007 Share December 7, 2007 This is like the other time when you claimed ABS stood for Anti Brake System!! Your interpretation of Venturi effect couldn't be more wrong... See Wiki's explanation... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Venturi_effect Oppsss... that's a typo... I meant Bernulli!. Bernoulli principle? ideal fluid at low speed approximation? This principle is a simplification of Bernoulli's equation, which states that the sum of all forms of energy in a fluid flowing along an enclosed path (a streamline) is the same at any two points in that path. down NSHW with cross wind conditions tat can easily hit 80kmh at certain spot???? unless the entire NSHW is a big KPE tunnel... duhz. i stardee parmpee 5 also understand this one is cow head not fit horse's mouth. Wahkao!!! You are really trying to show-off w/out even understanding what you are talking!!! It's the Bernoulli effect that causes cars to get suck towards busses & lorries!!! Pls read your theories properly before coming here to whack me. You are humiliating yourself. eh... stuck up leh.. which part i try to show off arh? i say stardee parmpee 5 niah niah leh unless u stardee parmpee 4 i cannot help. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear December 7, 2007 Author Share December 7, 2007 In fact, I'm waiting for my exhaust mod cuz they need a special extractor for my ride. With that done, I'll re-tune the ECU AND THEN, WE'LL ARRANGE FOR SOMETHING! K? Only then, you guys will know not to mess with me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bearbear1494 Clutched December 7, 2007 Share December 7, 2007 KNS!!! I've been hearing rumours about a A168 with jet turbine engine fitted inside. So it's true lah! No wonder will suck in all sorts of small objects. Now that I look closer at his signature, he has a CAI! Must be the jet engine air intake lah!!! So it's HIM!! OMG!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bearbear1494 Clutched December 7, 2007 Share December 7, 2007 Driftking Clutched Dec 7, 2007, 5:22 PM Post #100 of 101 Post ID : 2151194 User Online Send Private Message Email Posting To Friend Highlight To Admin [Gnoikj] Re: CB Black 1.8l CIVIC swerving dangerously!!! And showing off!!! - NEW [in reply to] Reply In fact, I'm waiting for my exhaust mod cuz they need a special extractor for my ride. With that done, I'll re-tune the ECU AND THEN, WE'LL ARRANGE FOR SOMETHING! K? Only then, you guys will know not to mess with me. ____________________ CAI Irridium Plugs 195/50R16 ...so far! Ok!! Steady!! Bolt on turbocharger also before you come. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear December 7, 2007 Author Share December 7, 2007 Giv chance lar...at least he trying to start life a new I hope he has learnt his lesson. if he sincere, y start new nick? must have something to hde lah Good morning everyone! I've been lying low for quite some time now yet people still poke fun at my earlier postings. Sigh... People can change one mah. Give chance lah! Give chance! Sigh.... this was way back in August 2007. And to think I promised Gadgeteer that I'd lay off him. How to give chance when the leopard instead of changing its spots, becomes a full-time predator? Hey friend! When did I become a predator! I didn't insult anyone or anyone's car!!! And I've been polite in my postings & reply! http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Others_C20...C/b%3E_P1988226 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnoikj Neutral Newbie December 7, 2007 Share December 7, 2007 Oooohhhhh. I'm shaking in my pants...I'm sure bro bearbear would just love to take u on...maybe he can give you 5 lamp post handicap... Let me know when u ready to go...maybe the bikes would like to try you too...We can film this down and put it on Youtube...to finally see if the A168 in the hands of Cool_cool_driver can really kill all other cars... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bearbear1494 Clutched December 7, 2007 Share December 7, 2007 Aiyo. Look back at all the things you typed in this thread alone. All flame-baits leh. If not you think I come in hound you for what? In some other threads that you posted, I also diam diam liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear December 7, 2007 Share December 7, 2007 skool holidays always got this kind of kids come here tok big... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikia_rav Neutral Newbie December 7, 2007 Share December 7, 2007 (edited) But I was just moving along my lane. I didn't even switch lanes! Driftking dude... don't bother to explain. There's a bunch of ppl here always making a fuss and kept telling ppl they shouldnt have done this shouldnt have done that. Once like you, I posted a complain about a car highbeamed at me and pushing me from behind, when that car overtook me then slam brakes in front of me. Then a bunch of ppl came attacking me and I kena from that up down left down until I quarrel with the moderator. Couple months later a lady posted a similar situation which I encountered and the same bunch of ppl (obviously super chee hong) come and ask is she ok and that the other driver who raced and pushed her should pick someone his own size blah blah blah..... crap talk through the holes if you know what I mean thought your name piakia shd be very fierce?? why never chase the fella down and wack him up down left right instead of coming MCF complain and let pple wack up down left right instead? computer paikia? U duno the story dun talk cxxk here... Or were you one of those chee hong spiders who flocked with the rest to sian the lady driver who posted her story which is similar to mine? My nick is paikia, does not mean I'm one. Some other forumers use even weirder nicks, so it means they are who they say they are? Then I better change mine to Billionaire. Edited December 7, 2007 by Paikia_rav Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear December 7, 2007 Author Share December 7, 2007 What do you mean? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear December 7, 2007 Author Share December 7, 2007 Way to go friend!!! I hate these chee hongs! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...