Tunge 1st Gear December 10, 2007 Share December 10, 2007 Got this from FAS website Last Updated : Monday, December 10, 2007 12:12:41 PM SEA Games: Delayed telecast of semi-final on Channel 5 The SEA Games men ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear December 10, 2007 Share December 10, 2007 heng cheng too good u know... sponsors doing other things. no time to sponsor, not say no $$ to sponsor. so everything has to postpone including telecast. dun worry lah... i think the die is casted liaoz.. thailand 3- SG 1, unless the SG team perform like a team or miracle happen, it's more or less sh1t happen lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear December 10, 2007 Author Share December 10, 2007 Starhub another kok... pay so much for sports channel they don't even telecast sea games, only know how to broadcast repeats of the same match n prog over n over n over again... wts man! luckily my cable contract is up, plus they offer absolutly nothing for re-contract... so i'll just wait till i cannot tehan then terminate.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear December 10, 2007 Share December 10, 2007 Anyway, I managed to catch some SEA Games coverage on Ch 5 today. It's pathetic... SEA Games is getting very limited attention nowadays. I bet many Singaporeans are not aware that it's going on. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...