Dwoon 1st Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 Has a look just now (mileage about 300km).... wah... got clumps of dust on the rims...... no they are not stuck but just lying on the rims. Looks like the pads are not gonna last me very long. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear December 10, 2008 Share December 10, 2008 if u stay Yishun, try this fella, Ah Di: 91901297. His wrkshp is just along Yishun Industrial Park A. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaukeechee Neutral Newbie July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Never see anything behind the pad leh....... wah lao... already put in.... now wanna see also must pay to have them taken out to view. When your quart bottles come in??? Gallon... think I can't even finish for the remaining life of my car. Siao Liao there are lots of FAKE Bendix according to my mech. Especially from unknown sellers like ebay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaukeechee Neutral Newbie July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Buy from authorized workshop better. Or write to Bendix to verify the shop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaukeechee Neutral Newbie July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Brakes cannot play . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kakabobo Clutched July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 ultimate makan rotor like no tomorrow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaukeechee Neutral Newbie July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 ultimate makan rotor like no tomorrow. That's another point my. Mech told me. He say nowadays many youngsters driving normal cars use performance pads with stock rotor believing they turn their car into a monster or improve stopping. They forget that pad and rotor is a pair. Soon rotor die PA also die performance become worst. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...