Bl**dy SGP custom

Vyap

B4 drove into M'sai, I top up $30 in Tampines, however, when I arrived at checkpoint, just below 1/2 tank. KNNBCCB,the custom stopped me. I had whole family in car. I showed my top up $30 petrol, but stupig idiots still don't give chance. Make my whole family waited & asked me how big cc is my car. KNNBCCB, Innocently & honestly I told him my is 2.4litre. I should have told the idiots it is only 1.6litre. I supposed bigger cc kenna more fine (Now high petrol price)

Guess how much I kenna fined! $300 dollars on the spot! [furious] KNNBCCB, even I produced receipt of just top up $30 in tampines.............. Was determined not to let bl**dy idiot custom spoiled my driving trip, I paid fine $300, U-turn to top up full tank.... and just enjoyed my holidays , eat good food in M/sia & shopping.... [sunny]

Advise, bro, please make sure you hv at least 3/4 tank.............good luck [thumbsup]

with a story like this, I'm sure you'll be flamed soon ....... tongue.gif

anyway, stick to 3/4 tank & you won't have any problem. break the law, then face the consequence lor .... lipsrsealed.gif

Aiyoh bro, even if u top up $100, as long as ur fuel gauge needle is not somewhere NEAR 3/4 u can't blame them from doin their job leh... n urs below 1/2 tank leh.. wat u expect? [dizzy]

This is a "slap in the face" kinda post bro...

Edited by Thefear

Guest Julio369

i am so tempted to flame you....sorry, here we go...

wah got money to buy car big, 2.4l some more, yet want to chia the gamen money, you think gamen money so easy to chia?

and you better apologise to the custom, someone tipped them off already.

Bro, u smack ur own face lah!! Trying to cheat garment and dare to scold them [hur] . What have to do with ur $30 refilling when the rules says 3/4 tank. Kanna caught dun curse around lah and now custom must be super on liao just becos of u [rifle][rifle] .

it's Ok, I can afford the fine, only $300... it's not $3000 lah.....even if $3000, I still can afford to pay on the spot. Just sharing & advising all to benefit from this! that's why I advise all to top up. Just sharing to all to learn at my expense lah... [flowerface] small fine.. no issue [angel]

B4 drove into M'sai, I top up $30 in Tampines, however, when I arrived at checkpoint, just below 1/2 tank. KNNBCCB,the custom stopped me. I had whole family in car. I showed my top up $30 petrol, but stupig idiots still don't give chance. Make my whole family waited & asked me how big cc is my car. KNNBCCB, Innocently & honestly I told him my is 2.4litre. I should have told the idiots it is only 1.6litre. I supposed bigger cc kenna more fine (Now high petrol price)

Guess how much I kenna fined! $300 dollars on the spot! [furious] KNNBCCB, even I produced receipt of just top up $30 in tampines.............. Was determined not to let bl**dy idiot custom spoiled my driving trip, I paid fine $300, U-turn to top up full tank.... and just enjoyed my holidays , eat good food in M/sia & shopping.... [sunny]

Advise, bro, please make sure you hv at least 3/4 tank.............good luck [thumbsup]

Actually whats your intention?

1. KNNBCCB over custom stopping you or kena asked abt how big cc your car is?

2. kena $300 fine?

3. or grumble bcos the fine was not $3K?

since you dun seems to bother all these, why make it a point to post here and show off to forumers?? hmmm....

its not bloody custom to mi... its bloody - you dun follow law.

jus like take a almost finished lighted cigg into a shopping center. then u tell the sercurity u tell sercurity. no ashtray /dustbin . cannot throw.

argue cannot see sign oso no chance, there are like over 10 signs of 3/4 signs over the stretch of road for u to see.

-----

so far as long as more than half... not half sharp. they normally give chance... the more u argue... the less chance of survival of siamming the fine.

-----

take it as a big expensive lesson. second time ganna it wont be a 3 digit fine liao, trust mi.

Another thing

PLS CALL THE SGP CUSTOM TO SPEED UP THEIR CHECKING PROCESS AND THEIR OFFICER TO FAMILIRISE THEMSELVES WITH THEIR OWN MACHINES.

TAKING THEIR OWN SWEET TIME TO CHECK EACH CAR.

[rifle][rifle][bounce1][bounce1]

it's Ok, I can afford the fine, only $300... it's not $3000 lah.....even if $3000, I still can afford to pay on the spot. Just sharing & advising all to benefit from this! that's why I advise all to top up. Just sharing to all to learn at my expense lah... [flowerface] small fine.. no issue [angel]

Hahahaha.....i have to flame you too, though i admire your humongous EGO.

LOSER, period! [thumbsdown]