More caught beating readlights.

Apollo

The traffic light's camera flash is at an angle to the car plate and the reflected light may not reflect back to the camera.

lol wad fog light, spray can wadever think so much for wad.. remove ur car plate la since use those stuff rov catch remove also catch then might as well remove cos lesser work [hur] j/k :P [laugh]

apart from then reflective spray...

internet selling oso this plastic plate tat put over the no plate....

one kind is the only look from direct rear can see. side or angle then cannot see...like wat u see on NRIC.

one more is like LRT the glass ...tat goes thru electrical wire. press button then become grey screen liao....

but of cos anything overlay the plate is illegal...

tot in australia...clear plastic is to protect the no plate.....

You mean like the privacy film screen protector for laptop screen? sly.gif

[reply]

Ever saw a car using a very reflective kind of plastic (not sure if it's lamination or coating) for its license plate holder. Caused my headlights to keep reflecting back at me and blinding me and the license plate number couldn't be seen clearly at times.

Yup, I saw such number plates sometime ago. Even I travelling at another lane behind the vehicle, I cannot see what is the number...dizzy.gif But this kind is too obvious, TP will easily spot it.

The plates one I saw before but that one is only reflective at certain angles.

The one I saw was the license plate holder, the frame. It was like a mirror effect around the actual plate itself. But it wasn't a mirror. I could see it was made of some kind of black plastic when my headlights weren't shining on it.

They only need to see a few numbers and your car color and make .... jialat kenna good luck sia they will track you down singapore so small.......

Edited by Dirtrider_ak

Becos there is more and more red light camera, whether the junction need it or not by our wonderful transport planners [hur][hur][hur] So the number of fines increase is understandable.is it in the new report?????? [rifle][rifle][rifle]