Otsego Clutched January 1, 2008 Share January 1, 2008 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holysniper Neutral Newbie January 1, 2008 Share January 1, 2008 everything oso dun have.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 For a car that has power windows, A/C, stereo system and other accessories(even car mats ) as options, it comes as no surprise. Maybe some of u are not familiar with the car or the brand, they are very much into weight saving which seem ridiculous to us but they are that hardcore. For sg I think they bring in most of the creature comforts in the car cos I dun think drivers will survive without A/C in this kind of weather. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 A bit hardcore leh... Simi mah bo... I guess for them it's performance first and creature comforts comes second... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otsego Clutched January 2, 2008 Author Share January 2, 2008 i think it is a 100% MAN car dun think any lady will like nothing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 Maybe some butch will like it leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otsego Clutched January 3, 2008 Author Share January 3, 2008 at MOE center area i saw an Elise/Exige, Grey with orange & green stripes... very chio ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...