Afiqmeister Neutral Newbie January 14, 2008 Share January 14, 2008 sorry bro...didn't manage to take photos ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiiaoturtle Neutral Newbie January 14, 2008 Author Share January 14, 2008 Y apologise? Dun hav to la... Just if u guys manage to get any picts, then share lor.. Haha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched January 14, 2008 Share January 14, 2008 Great Collection. When U finally get your license and buy your own rotary, remember driving a RWD is different from a FWD. And drive safely. Please post more RX7 Pictures, I love it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiiaoturtle Neutral Newbie January 14, 2008 Author Share January 14, 2008 Yea..Thkx... I only go for RWD... Haha... Sure will post more pictures.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiiaoturtle Neutral Newbie January 18, 2008 Author Share January 18, 2008 (edited) Wah! More pictures of fd? This is wad i found.. Sad though OMG! http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/photo/getMediumSizePhoto.do?id=9083 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/photo/getArticlePhoto.do?id=193 This one is the tuned up then crash that fd... Now fixed liao... http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=10421 Edited January 18, 2008 by Xiiaoturtle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 have you ever saw a FC3 with taillight of the Integra(DC5)? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikia_rav Neutral Newbie February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 Hi Eugene..... great to see that a youngster like yourself knows your rotary. Not many around fancy rotary anymore although the power delivery is around 1.7times that of an in-line 4 with the same capacity and not to mention the amount of torque it produces. I do have couple of friends who drove the FD before but sad to say due to SG's motoring environment, all of them have parted with these babes. The FDs are now a collectors' item and a rarity. Hopefully the new RX7 will reach our shores soon and some of the fortunate few here can again lay our hands on a race-bred rotary twin turbo RR coupe. And when you finally get your licence, do know that safe driving is more important than flashy driving. Cheers!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zcold 2nd Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 wow.... spiritR.... wonder whose is it... did u take the pic of it yrself? is it a type A or B or C? (i.e. 2 seater, 4 seater or auto) man... spiritR is like the ult production FD.... great pics!! oh oh... btw i always see a while FC in prime condition ard pasir ris! nt sure if its the same one as yr 1st pic.... go go there camp! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 Nice collection of the RX7 pics Keep them coming Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 u'r so young but u've passion for cars. I respect u =) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiiaoturtle Neutral Newbie February 14, 2008 Author Share February 14, 2008 Saw that.. Thats the model before the FC. Called the SA. The earliest RX7. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiiaoturtle Neutral Newbie February 14, 2008 Author Share February 14, 2008 Yep. Thkx alot! Rotary rawks! Though the maintainance cost's high, it's just different from the pistons. Just like to be unique. Yep. Currently in SG maybe we have 13 or 14 of these babes left. So sad. But thats wad made it unique. New RX7? Where? Any news of it? Pictures? Yup. All MCF members shall drive safely! Safety first! Few more years before i lay my hands on the steering wheel. Soon, vry soon! My RX7! Haha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiiaoturtle Neutral Newbie February 14, 2008 Author Share February 14, 2008 Haha. The spiritR is a typeB. I didnt take the picts myself but my friend did. Came across it b4. It's a gem! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiiaoturtle Neutral Newbie February 14, 2008 Author Share February 14, 2008 Sure! There u go... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiiaoturtle Neutral Newbie February 14, 2008 Author Share February 14, 2008 Respect me? Haha.. We MCF members are all car lovers of all age. Haha. We respect each other.. Haha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sickscientist Clutched February 14, 2008 Share February 14, 2008 Seems to me that u like to frequent Monster garage... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiiaoturtle Neutral Newbie February 14, 2008 Author Share February 14, 2008 Yep yep! Spot on! Haha.. I go there almost everyday... Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sickscientist Clutched February 14, 2008 Share February 14, 2008 Ask for a job there as a workshop assistant if possible... Sooner or later u may upgrade to a technician and master the art of keeping Wankel engines in its pristine form.. BTW u still schooling right?? Secondary?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...