Mazdaowner Moderator January 15, 2012 Share January 15, 2012 Any Bro here know about sending bak kwa to USA ? I was thinking of sending over by airmail or DHL. But not sure if it would be okay ny USA laws and whether the vacuum packed meats still edible . Won't go thru, the US Customs will confiscate the package and destroy it. Destroy is of course, they eat lor. 20yrs ago can send now no way. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 Damn, USA is so strict. Thanks for the advice bros ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 They are selling at lower price but buy at your own risks la. store at engine compartment, helps preserve the hotness too.................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qms Neutral Newbie January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 Any Bro here know about sending bak kwa to USA ? I was thinking of sending over by airmail or DHL. But not sure if it would be okay ny USA laws and whether the vacuum packed meats still edible . I was caught at US custom with bak kwa and dried mushrooms. They wanted to fine me, but later let me go. Needless to say, all foodstuff have to declare and surrender. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 store at engine compartment, helps preserve the hotness too.................. Wait got chaoda smell come out from engine how?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 20, 2012 Share January 20, 2012 that again, savings from buying from MY not that fantastic.....not worth the risk. i shall remember the day when me ducky went straight into the bin...... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diehardsu Clutched January 22, 2014 Author Share January 22, 2014 Still not lifted yet.???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 Best, because I don't eat bak kwa From what I know, not lifted yet. Maybe customs more on because of the recent MFA case 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 officially still banned. but brought back custom closed one eye leh. of course not too ridiculous amt lah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...