Yeshe Turbocharged January 18, 2008 Share January 18, 2008 Hi Mod, how come my Eugene Kow thread suddenly deleted so fast so suddenly? last night at 12mn still alive, now 915am already gone... if got any conflict to forum rules, pls highlight to me, else please explain the suddenly deletion without notice. or unless u know eugene kow in person ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 18, 2008 Share January 18, 2008 Got PM the Mod boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 18, 2008 Author Share January 18, 2008 i dun even know which mod removed the thread maybe should ask titanium or albeniz wat they post before the thread got removed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear January 18, 2008 Share January 18, 2008 i guess is infringement of that kow's identity Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sfhuang Clutched January 18, 2008 Share January 18, 2008 I think so too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched January 18, 2008 Share January 18, 2008 Wah How can u Question the mod.? later kena banned... You might want to "Self-terminate" i.e. request ur nick to be terminated ... to prevent loosing face. LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 18, 2008 Author Share January 18, 2008 i guess is infringement of that kow's identity i just checked the guidelines, so under which rule did i commit the violation? Slanderous, defamatory, obscene, violent, abusive, threatening and harassing comments will not be allowed. ( not defamatory, its a fact ) Respect the viewpoints of others, even if you may not agree with them. Agree to disagree. ( NA ) No profanity or obscenities of any kind. ( NA ) No personal attacks on other users. ( He is not a user, its not an attack anyway ) No political or racial comments will be allowed. ( NA ) No impersonation of other participants or public figures. ( NA ) No FULL CAPS postings. In internet, CAPS equates to shouting. ( NA ) Refrain from posting information which is not publicly available. ( Can be googled, so not private ) No posting of number plates, unless it is your own. Respect others' privacy. ( NA ) No copyrighted material is allowed. Please use links instead. ( NA ) Please declare vested interest (if any) on the topic you are discussing ( NA ) No multiple postings ( NA ) SO if there is infringement of Kow's identity, then how came no infringement when it comes to Regan Lee story? Mod please explain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear January 18, 2008 Share January 18, 2008 i think the culprit is Long-sao.. CID has called her up for questioning. hopefully we get some answers soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 18, 2008 Author Share January 18, 2008 Wah How can u Question the mod.? later kena banned... with this mentality, i might as well pray to the mod than god? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched January 18, 2008 Share January 18, 2008 I think they dont mind that lah... but bring chicken and some good wine... and also candles Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched January 18, 2008 Share January 18, 2008 Long sao didnt kill him it was the nail on the wall ... he tripped Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 18, 2008 Author Share January 18, 2008 hey, dun scare me leh, like tat i think i will never see any other governing party besides pay n pay in my lifetime leow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched January 18, 2008 Share January 18, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 18, 2008 Author Share January 18, 2008 Bump! Calling mod, please reply. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear January 18, 2008 Share January 18, 2008 you can actually pm them to get replies or ask gadgeter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 18, 2008 Author Share January 18, 2008 problem is, i dunno which mod removed it maybe i just pm gadgeter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear January 18, 2008 Share January 18, 2008 yes that'll do. He is the most "on" gadgeter so far that i've seen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear January 18, 2008 Share January 18, 2008 usually.... 搞不懂就问人,搞得懂就答人, 没有人懂,还可以问神 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...