Thread suddenly gone?

Yeshe

Wah How can u Question the mod.? later kena banned...

You might want to "Self-terminate" i.e. request ur nick to be terminated ... to prevent loosing face. LOL

only flamers, trouble-makers or people who LIKES to create multiple nickname, will worry about this.

hahaha, can see u already give up on wolvie, cheeky97, cheeky98, chiasing, unclewovle, dunpraypray (his first multiple nick who create a stir then), etc

Wah How can u Question the mod.? later kena banned...

You might want to "Self-terminate" i.e. request ur nick to be terminated ... to prevent loosing face. LOL

only flamers, trouble-makers or people who LIKES to create multiple nickname, will worry about this.

There is 1 veri well known 1.LIKES to create multiple nickname..never kena ban leh..

250px-Wolverine_origins1.jpg

i just ask Gad and he also dunno

Yes Yeshe,

Am not sure who removed the thread as I'm unable to locate it. I believe it is either Admin or Turbobrick.

Don't ask me why they do it, cos I dun know and the forum belongs to them. tongue.gif

And aside, it is only one side of your story which state that he owe you money (if I remember correctly). Whether is it True or not, we don't know and is not in any position to find out too.

wah like tat how can? even if delete my thread at least give some reason lah, if not no reason give red card [sweatdrop]

maybe they know eugene kow is it?? [sly]

in anycase, u are right, its his words against mine. in the 1st place, i only interested to know his whereabout thats all, not my intention to tell my story with him here. if anyone wanna hear the story, they will also take it with a pinch of salt. if eugene kow himself feels that i m deflaming him, he can come n find me [mad]

wah lan ehh... like that i should talk cxxk more right?? since i m indirectly a thread sponsorer [sly]

Yeshe, I got your PM and will investigate who removed the thread. I was not aware of said thread until I received your PM, please give us some time to run this down.

Gavin

for some. no more warning.... will just whack. laugh.gif

========================

Ya. Sometimes a good whack with a beer bottle to the head wil wake all those other trouble-makers to wake up. [sly]