Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 when u re willing to sacrifice a liverpool vs man u (substitute the teams urself) match to walk the dog for her Bro, this match i'll nv sacrifice for my fiancee............ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icarus 1st Gear January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 When you're willing to please her and honestly not want anything in return. And actually go through with not having anything in return. For hours on end. For the whole week. Without complain. And smile while at it. And genuinely feel it's no big deal. *clap clap* Well said! :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 sad to say, love is almost non-existent nowadays. heard fm my fren that guy nowadays will only go steady if the girl agree to pre-marital sex that's why got alot of single frens some who won't subscribe to the notion of road-test for sexual compatibility either due to their upbringing/fear of sexual diseases etc. i mean doesn't make sense if compatibile in bed but out of it like chicken n duck Erm that sounds totally wrong morally I'm single but i dun think that is any criteria to go by if its true! Although yeah, premarital sex is the norm now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 [reply] Bro, this match i'll nv sacrifice for my fiancee............ The way that liverpool is playing recently ... i rather watch something else Mind you that i've watched away games in CL even from the Houllier days Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 I understand bro, but i dunno y i tend to hang on a glimmer of hope Ooops... OT... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 As above, what are the signs pointing to the possibilities that you have fallen for the other person? Always thinking of her, want to see her all the times...etc? Or maybe it is just a case of infatuation? Lust perhap? When you sing .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 sad to say, love is almost non-existent nowadays. heard fm my fren that guy nowadays will only go steady if the girl agree to pre-marital sex that's why got alot of single frens some who won't subscribe to the notion of road-test for sexual compatibility either due to their upbringing/fear of sexual diseases etc. i mean doesn't make sense if compatibile in bed but out of it like chicken n duck u listen too much liao.... which girl nowadays got no pre-marital experience? is easier to find a virgin boy than a virgin girl.. dun belif? ask PORKER sry not i listen too much but it is a FAcT .....asked Porker lor eh, btw u said i fm Old Skolah right.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 (edited) As above, what are the signs pointing to the possibilities that you have fallen for the other person? Always thinking of her, want to see her all the times...etc? Or maybe it is just a case of infatuation? Lust perhap? The thing is that u won't know .....until u looses her. Edited January 27, 2008 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gantan88 Clutched January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 As above, what are the signs pointing to the possibilities that you have fallen for the other person? Always thinking of her, want to see her all the times...etc? Or maybe it is just a case of infatuation? Lust perhap? Lust - usually exist if the gal is chio or has a well-endowed body, you constantly have the thought of 'up-ing' her. Infatuation - usually exist if the gal is chio or pleasing to your eyes and you think of her day and night, occasionally think of "up-ing" her... well... its normal because we are guys after all. Infatuation are short-lived. Love - when infatuation lasted long enuff and u still like her... Love are long-lived. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redwood Neutral Newbie January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 As above, what are the signs pointing to the possibilities that you have fallen for the other person? Always thinking of her, want to see her all the times...etc? Or maybe it is just a case of infatuation? Lust perhap? Initially, you'll keep thinking of her... Slowly, you'll keep thinking of her body... Then, you'll keep thinking of F**King her... True love start when, you F**k her so many times and still not sian... Nowadays very hard to find virgin. I once heard this "fact". Probability of getting STD is lower when one F**k a prostitute compare to F**king someone who looks like "the girl next door". I think this is true. Women nowadays change new boyfriend very often, for every new boyfriend, she gets a new d**k. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 As above, what are the signs pointing to the possibilities that you have fallen for the other person? Always thinking of her, want to see her all the times...etc? Or maybe it is just a case of infatuation? Lust perhap? ASGM? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Preakshox 2nd Gear January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 i tot is this song. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 Love is when it kills you to know that she is sleeping with another guy.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 As above, what are the signs pointing to the possibilities that you have fallen for the other person? Always thinking of her, want to see her all the times...etc? Or maybe it is just a case of infatuation? Lust perhap? Sure, you can go ahead and be serious and then ROM...then 5 yrs down the road you realise you don't like talking much to her.....10 yrs down the road you hope to see her less often and prefer to hang out with the guys instead......15 yrs down the road and you are planning your daily routine so as to avoid even being seen with her....20 yrs down the road ( that is you you've survived this far)...you wondered why did you have a baggage tagged to you for all these years! Not sure that you will be following the above in your love life...happy hunting anyway! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 So many ways that it's impossible to logic with the brain. See with your heart instead. If she's the first person you think of - Whenever u wanna share a piece of happy news - Whenever u wanna share a piece of sad news Then she should be the one u love liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 sad to say, love is almost non-existent nowadays. heard fm my fren that guy nowadays will only go steady if the girl agree to pre-marital sex that's why got alot of single frens some who won't subscribe to the notion of road-test for sexual compatibility either due to their upbringing/fear of sexual diseases etc. i mean doesn't make sense if compatibile in bed but out of it like chicken n duck u listen too much liao.... which girl nowadays got no pre-marital experience? is easier to find a virgin boy than a virgin girl.. dun belif? ask PORKER sry not i listen too much but it is a FAcT .....asked Porker lor eh, btw u said i fm Old Skolah right.... yeah, old convent school.... nowadays known as nun skuul Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 nun skolah not bad leh... all elites groomed be biz women or rich tai-tai... unfortunately saya is fm skolah of society... society 'graduate' only know how to harass pple thru the tai-goi-tai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 nun skool train pupil become tai tai? i tot nun cannot married one??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...