Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 KNN...another idiot driver on the road ! Yeah Bro Jus like 2 cabbies whom i encountered yesterday & the day before ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 young punk hao lianing to GF or old ah pek want to feel young again or some female want to get noticed or any1 of above with massive EGO... when kana overtake will feel depress and decide to jump river? i agree totally@ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 To the red plate mini on AYE (Pandan towards Tuas) Why? Why you go at 80km/h on a 90km/hr e'way, 1st lane somemore? Why? Why you refused to shift to 2nd lane when the car behind hi beam me and I hi beam you? Why? Why you depress your brakes? You should JAM it down. Why? Why when 6 cars are behind you, you still refused to move over, instead drop your speed to 70KM/hr? Why? Why when we try to shift to 2nd lane, you travel in between 1st and 2nd lane? Why? Why when I overtaken you by shifting to the 3rd lane, you follow suit? If you want to enjoy your ride more because you can only drive during off peak, pls do it on a slow lane, else in a carpark. If you want to test your engine, go to a race course. You never know, you could be holding up an emergency. Why......... cos that driver must be thinking hard in his brainless brain, "Your Father Road Ahhhh......, I also pay Road Tax What!!!!!!, You smart, fry across lah......." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maersk1 1st Gear February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 what happen bro ???? what's wrong with the two cabbies....knn must be really pissed you off !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 aiyah just ignore these strange or boliao ppl who are living in their own world. or find the bugger here www.miniclub.sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 Why? The answer is simple the MINI driver got mini rear view mirror and mini side mirrors so your car appears to be very far away and can only see your car. And with the mini brake pedals it's too small for the driver to figure out whether it's the throttle or the brake pedal. With the mini steering wheel it's also hard to get a grasp onto it and steer properly. 70km/hr? U had guess it right. Mini engine mah. No offense to MINI owners. Just kidding... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 actually din notice (cannot be bothered), i think is a young punk, got char bo or not dunno. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 why so many turtle and deadly accidents they still dun learn? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 i forgot the entire song, only know why why tell me why Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 because??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 must buy fr my boy boy. some very interesting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 read lor, not that we din do: Why? Why when we try to shift to 2nd lane, you travel in between 1st and 2nd lane? Why? Why when I overtaken you by shifting to the 3rd lane, you follow suit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 i know, so i was prepared. i hv 5 other cars behind me to help spread the claim. but he didn't manage to agitate me, i just dun understand.... can only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 nothing better to do. hope his next target is an ah beng or something. then he know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 some no need do anything they will automatic move aside when they see you come near. something missing in local drivers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 weekend plate new mini. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 bo eng lah. think is a guy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 then perhaps he is blind or dun bother to look at the reverse mirror. i was behind him fr a distance, until 5 cars q up behind me. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...