Why???

Smiley

To the red plate mini on AYE (Pandan towards Tuas)

Why? Why you go at 80km/h on a 90km/hr e'way, 1st lane somemore?

Why? Why you refused to shift to 2nd lane when the car behind hi beam me and I hi beam you?

Why? Why you depress your brakes? You should JAM it down.

Why? Why when 6 cars are behind you, you still refused to move over, instead drop your speed to 70KM/hr?

Why? Why when we try to shift to 2nd lane, you travel in between 1st and 2nd lane?

Why? Why when I overtaken you by shifting to the 3rd lane, you follow suit?

If you want to enjoy your ride more because you can only drive during off peak, pls do it on a slow lane, else in a carpark.

If you want to test your engine, go to a race course.

You never know, you could be holding up an emergency.

young punk hao lianing to GF or

old ah pek want to feel young again or

some female want to get noticed

or any1 of above with massive EGO... when kana overtake will feel depress and decide to jump river? [nod]

this type of driver should not be on the road.. selfish and arrogant..

cool it bro.. don't burst your blood vessel

Edited by Nolicense

Why? Why you refused to shift to 2nd lane when the car behind hi beam me and I hi beam you?

Why? Why when 6 cars are behind you, you still refused to move over, instead drop your speed to 70KM/hr?

Why? Why when we try to shift to 2nd lane, you travel in between 1st and 2nd lane?

If you want to enjoy your ride more because you can only drive during off peak, pls do it on a slow lane, else in a carpark.

I think it will cost u more calories to log in MCF type the string of questions then ...signal left and move off .....

Avoid tailgating & hibeam the slower car in front. Some drivers do get piss off when being tailgate or hi beamed by rear car, so they counter by slowing down or tap the brake lights to agitate the rear car driver.

Obviously, the driver is trying to agitate you and feels good by doing so.

because the driver feels shiok when he annoyed you the other road users... [laugh]

strange , MY drivers are more willing to give way to faster car when kenna high beam or tail gate closely by the car behind on NSH.

Why leh ??? [laugh]

The mini driver may have a MISS-Calibrated speedo! It may be showing 100km/hr on his mini.

Is this a clsssic mini or weekend plate new mini?

Why you didn't waylaid the Mini. I'm sure the answer can be found there.

so is it a guy or gal?

and the most important qns, chio anot? [sly]

why? why? Tell me why?

geee....i forgot the 2nd part of the lyrics [laugh][laugh][laugh]

what to do....just step gas and overtake loh.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

To that driver,

Why? Why? Tell me Why? Go to hell and said bye bye..Grrrr.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Actually no need to high beam mah they will notice and slow down. Don give them chance to see u just behind them. From far see liao go second lane and slam accelerator better i think

Ya............. that's the best way and what i do now...... dun give them time to block ur way.. Then after that quickly cut into their lane and let them smell smoke... [sly]

[sweatdrop] I also kenna. but in a different situation...

Was driving on CTE at around 640am, deom AMK towards town...was on lane 1 (right outermost), jam/congestion on all lanes...Car on lane 2 (my left) signalled he wanted to come into my lane, I braked and let him in...Car behind me NOThappy and started high beaming me and horning!

This happened again to 5/6 other cars...everytime they signalled, I let them in, but the fellow behind me hi-beam and horned me again and again!!!...My question is, was there anything else I should have done? Should I have cut left and let the car behind move in? It was CTE, rush hour, no clear lanes...or maybe he's just pissed I let cars who signalled come in??? [laugh]