Why i kena ..|..

Turbonetics

Maybe he is trying to tell you he is going to sell his birdie at Geyland later.. and he thought that you make him late for his appointment..

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

After CNY liao how? Revert back to the old "you stop you vehicle in front, get yours ars down like a man and settle"...

Somehow I feel that if you have time on your hands then go ahead... Usually I'll just let them be... It will still get to me but by settling it with them will get me heated up further... Then I'll activate my long long maglite how?

"you stop you vehicle in front, get yours ars down like a man and settle"...

This option cannot use liao cos nowadays people here are all very stressful ... [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes] Got a couple of 'Live' examples showing us the consequences liao [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Somehow I feel that if you have time on your hands then go ahead... Usually I'll just let them be... It will still get to me but by settling it with them will get me heated up further... Then I'll activate my long long maglite how?

Same same here ... [grouphug][grouphug][grouphug]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

There are too many of such characters on the road... Cannot be bothered with all of them... Bo eng... Rather spend more time on the internet with my angel... inlove.gifinlove.gifinlove.gif

But she ain't the biggest... Just nice for me... inlove.gifinlove.gifinlove.gif

Cannot OT anymore liao... People talk about idiotic drivers showing middle finger and here we are talking about sizes...

Heng, confirmed is not me, though I travelled that stretch of road super often.

I know how the design of the road there, I will take extra precaution when driving there, esp during peak hour from Paya Lebar to Sing Post to Tg Katong/Geylang.

You always show people the bird meh?

only to selected foreign talents along our Great geylang

Bo bian lah........ just practice patience and defensive driving lor.... Alternatively they can go another round, which I doubt they will, or just travel down to GL and make another turn there, though that side also jam [sweatdrop]

I agree! [nod]

But that doesn't apply to those cars that are just beside me! Encounter a few goondus who tried to side swipe this way.... but can't see so didnt give way [laugh]

Just 2 days back along TPE, got this Wish which just squeezed in without signaling between my car and another car in front. Space is about 1 parking lot length..... luckily I had already released my accelerator earlier, else gotta jam brake! [furious]