Steven Lim

User12343

[thumbsdown] sia suay sillyporeans

Tipical S'pore slang (Singlish)........

"Don't add petrol to fire" [:/][:/][:/]

I though it suppose to be "Don't add fuel to fire"............... [confused][confused][confused]

He (Steven Lim) is only making a show in his blog to attach ppls and many had been taken for a ride by him. [sly][sly][sly]

Never really like him...... [hur][hur][hur]

It's don't add oil to fire.... [scholar]

This guy's awesome! Over 300,000 views! Must be one of the most viewed in Youtube. [thumbsup][laugh]

Taiwanese said that our English sucks and he really prove it. What a disgrace! He do this just to make himself more famous (for the wrong reason) and don't really think he support Edison Chen (from his heart).

the actions he is demostrating definitely wont make him proud.

mediacorp see liao , also puke, cmi.

be yourself and people will look u up. omfg.

someone please give me a pail, i wanna puke... [rifle]

He can't even make it as a gigolo. To be one, one need good looks and good body. He has none.

I really feel sorry for his family members. At such an age already still 不务正业,thinking of short cut to gain fame and earn big bucks but is going round and round and still achieve nothing in life save for being a self-declared expert in eyebrow plucking.. [shakehead]

[laugh] That's true. Someone should hack into his blog and website and delete everything. This fellow is really gross.

Fwah! His expression damn farnie sia! [laugh]

Wonder how old he is.....

Heard he is a freelance 'eyebrow plucker', whatever that is. I've seen him in Orchard Road once, he was trying to get attention by asking repeatedly, to passers-by who are largely ignoring and avoiding him, "Do you speak Spanish?", "Do you speak Spanish?", with over-the-top expressions on his face. [dizzy]

For his video why must he speak while being topless? But what I find totally amazing is that they are edited and cut, and yet are atrocious. [hur]

I think those whom really sign on to be his models sure must be more or less the same pattern like him ... [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Some are not bad bro:

http://www.stevenlim.net/models.htm

Check some of the SYTs with nice ta-tas [sweatdrop]

But alot can't make it:

http://www.stevenlim.net/IvanJoshua2.JPG

[laugh][laugh]

Can't believe that knn steven lim buay kia nang du lan...behave like a pcb like that [laugh][laugh]

Looks and physique wise, Steven has the makings of a proper MediaCorps artiste.

Unfortunately, he carried himself in such awkward manner and disgraced himself.

wah bro...u are very objective...very kind.... [thumbsup]

but other than that, i cringe whenever i see him on youtube...in fact, i couldn't get past 15 sec on his latest youtube.... [sweatdrop]