Problems with your Chinese Car?

Beavc

I've been generating too much negative publicity already - so I won't meet anyone this week, must let the heat die down a bit first.

But I will zip around OG tonite to catch the action...

Peace everyone!

My advice, U steer clear of OG tonight.

I dun want to crash into you. laugh.gif

i never use force one, i only trying to encourage him to come meet up sly.gif

mm.... maybe i should get someone register another nick and pose to be a A168 owner as well, then agrees with whatever he says and support him. at the end, invite him for kopi alone when actually the whole MCF turns up idea.gif

Alamak! Great idea. But Dk would have saw this..laugh.gif

Sounds like I have to lay some booby traps.....

Ahem* DK, can U tell me where to buy an A168? I interested to buy one with cash upfront.

like tat cannot, u must register new nick using new IP. then support his ego and sing the same tune as him. lastly when he think he found good ally, invite him out lor. sly.gif

After all that challenges hurled at him, I doubt he will even dare meet up with fellow A168 brothers..

This thread still has ongoing problems. [sweatdrop]

this is the 800th post..will this thread hit 1000 post tonight??? [sly]

Edited by Shull

now is friday night 8.42pm.... if he ever come back, it will be next monday morning... cos as i said earlier... he got no COMPUTER at home... [laugh] it's gonna be a boring weekend in MCF again [wave]

Maybe he REALLY WENT OG, and the rest of us (curious) enough may just pop by OG for memories's sake tonight.

I will be there at about 10pm. Anyone saw a red YRV at the Cineleisure Open Carpark please wave.

wave.gifwave.gifwave.gifwave.gifwave.gif