Problems with your Chinese Car?

Beavc

ok lar. tonight i go hang out OG look out for Silver car. But... I never see A168 before, what does it look like(pls dun show me that warp picture. lol!)? Must be really exotic, since not many on the road.

A 169

The A 168 is older model but same shape

exotic or not???????????????

post-80-1204276658_thumb.jpg

Edited by Adawang

Ya man... i hope they all will eventually meet and please please take some pictures and post it in mcf. This is better than lian he wan bao!!!

ooi...where is that china boy?

I once jio him heavily in another thread before.

KNN, I went down to Cineleisure in my RX8 and wasted 2 hours waiting there plus the time travelling there and back.

Once conclusion, he have no balls to turn up.

Wah! You damn eng. Bo jio!! Can go cineleisure see gorgeous.gif while waiting. tongue.gif

Bro, my RX8 "was still new" at that time. I dun dare to park there and left the car there. somemore the birdshit kept coming down, i standing by to clean any falling "splats". Cineleisure there all too young for me lah, me the Katong Crowd...... thumbsup.gif

[reply

Ha ha ha, ya, that loser.

I am a big Fan of forced-inducted small cars, you can say that again, hahahaha!

so when are your gonna give your 1.3 forced induction? Thats, if you haven already done so..

sly.gifsly.gif [/reply]

U refering to my which 1.3? One came Turbo and the other is Rotary......thumbsup.gif

I have not had enough fun with Superchargers though...

Chickenfarm Sir,

I've been very mild in my comments. BUt when the other forumers kept poking fun at me, I just got angry and made some harse comments. Please forgive me!

I did not belittle my colleagues or poly-grads.

PLEASE don't go the extend! I really know what to do! Please see my new post regarding the A1. Only objective comments were made!

THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!!!

And I realised after 7 topics, over 50 postings and replies to you, U got no balls to reply to me.

Not even once.

Are you a pussy?

as i said, he only reply selectively and only if the reply can boost his ego.

as such, we need BAITS to get him to reply sly.gif

Sounds like I have to lay some booby traps.....

Ahem* DK, can U tell me where to buy an A168? I interested to buy one with cash upfront. wave.gif

Chickenfarm Sir,

I've been very mild in my comments. BUt when the other forumers kept poking fun at me, I just got angry and made some harse comments. Please forgive me!

I did not belittle my colleagues or poly-grads.

PLEASE don't go the extend! I really know what to do! Please see my new post regarding the A1. Only objective comments were made!

THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!!!

And I realised after 7 topics, over 50 postings and replies to you, U got no balls to reply to me.

Not even once.

Are you a pussy?

Hehehe... Sorry my friend. Sometimes I neglected some postings because there were just too many. My apologies.

OK, finally U reply my postings.

So have you had enough? Stop comparing cars can?

No one step on you and you came stepping on everyone.

Every car that has wheels all can run. Fast or not fast its up to their pocket, not you to judge.

Sounds like I have to lay some booby traps.....

Ahem* DK, can U tell me where to buy an A168? I interested to buy one with cash upfront.

like tat cannot, u must register new nick using new IP. then support his ego and sing the same tune as him. lastly when he think he found good ally, invite him out lor. [sly]

Alamak.... After 32 pgs, we MCF are back to square one. We have not succeeded in meeting DK. Many have come and challenge. Some came close. Nevetheless, all have failed. Perhaps new tactics needed [;)]

I think ah... as long as DK nv meet up, MCF university [scholar] forever wun have any grads.... all stuck at final yr.... Coz final yr project cannot pass [laugh]