Problems with your Chinese Car?

Beavc

can u exercise your chickenfarmer status to invite our dear beloved DK out for kopi??

[laugh] Bro...it all depends on him if he wants to undertake these things...not nice to push things too far lah [nod]

Don't like to use ricebowl issues to threaten anyone but once in a while when Mod request that I intervene, I'll oblige [nod]

Don't worry DK. Since u so nice call me brother liao. I'll make sure i gurantee you and your car's safety when you meetup.

Also kindly take note that nobody would lay a finger on you lest then ruin their good future. So...where and when u wanna come out? I can go down to your office to see u for lunch.

since he call you brother liao, ask him out to the west branch meetup leh. next friday 8pm west coast mcdonald [thumbsup]

[laugh] Sorry I may sound like a tyrant but in the end, bread and butter wins lah [laugh] Yep...am selling my eggs globally cos Singapore market share is too tiny [nod]

No problem...kopi on me [flowerface]

aiya... got free kopi leh.... call me call me [laugh]

eh bro, dun force him quiet leh! "Invite" him out instead. PLS!!! I'm sure that event will definately go down into the history of MCF! [sly]

Brother, please don't do this lah! I can't face you guys lah! Please!

I dun see any reasons why u cant face anyone. After all your posts, I dun believe a single 1 of them, but I believe you were trying to entertain us. For that, you are more friend than enemy. [:)]

[laugh] Sorry I may sound like a tyrant but in the end, bread and butter wins lah [laugh] Yep...am selling my eggs globally cos Singapore market share is too tiny [nod]

No problem...kopi on me [flowerface]

aiya... got free kopi leh.... call me call me [laugh]

No leh, he very shy leh, maybe he is a chio bu [sly] scared kena raped when he turns up among us wolves [laugh]