Cthulhu 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 bro, madsumm is girl ah? wah! sound so fierce... i thot is a guy! relax relax madsumm... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madsumm 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 oei.. SIS your head arh.. kns i dun kick crotch one.. .i will pay someone to do it though... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madsumm 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 since when i become girl... nbzzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bearbear1494 Clutched February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 Alamak... Kena wrong unit number, tio ah long san's door instead. Paiseh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 i like to meet him also ley... i wanna see if he needs to see the famous doc in paya lebar on a daily basis... or a check in IMH will be good... got a old classmate is over there.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madsumm 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 u gay izzit? comfy got contacts for gay friends if u wan... :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bearbear1494 Clutched February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 Mai mai mai.... later he hoh gai siao, pimp relagsingh to me. That one is dunno I shaft him or tio shaft. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 DK...with short hair, living in the east driving a black A168 eh....i know roughly which part of the east u stay already. dun worry DK, i getting quite a few frens to fish for u. i dun think is black one, i remember someone mention its silver one, or correct me if i m wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madsumm 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 COMFY... ONE UPZZZZ... i think singh will be plezzzzzzz..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 oei.. SIS your head arh.. kns i dun kick crotch one.. .i will pay someone to do it though... SIS!! coming to think of that, we should all start addressing DK as SIS, since she has no balls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 since when i become girl... nbzzz paiseh... u tok, i can tell u r guy lah... that's more like it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 (edited) should be silver lah, should be mentioned in his earlier postings... he changed his avatar to confuse u all... it's should be silver unless he go spray his car black as a performance mod! Edited February 29, 2008 by Cthulhu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 Yes...this morning I met 4 angry chicks My PAs!! They have been very unhappy that I've asked them to "do crazy things" (in their own words behind my back ) aside from their madhouse schedules. I surf MCF oredy they have been gossiping cos it just doesn't gel with my official work and designation as a chicken farmer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enzomatrix 2nd Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 hahah same same I believe all of us does Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enzomatrix 2nd Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 (edited) I'm in the poultry industry dk is from ur farm ? Edited February 29, 2008 by Enzomatrix Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enzomatrix 2nd Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 I also dunno leh haha NUH/NUS there ar ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 ooh.. that's not very cool meeting 4 angry chicks... selling chickens overseas, isz?? kopi one of this days la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enzomatrix 2nd Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 lol fierce sia ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...