Problems with your Chinese Car?

Beavc

Ha ha....

OK seriously, I think DK deserved an Oscar eventhough he thinks he did not need it. I personally thinks he did a great job of entertaining us and keeping this forum alive! [thumbsup]

Without him the forum will be "normal" and sometimes boring. With DK, he brings out a wonderful involvement among members to debate, laugh, cry, pee, sh!t etcc. I always look forward to his postings. That's why I thinks he deserved INternet's highest entertainment award. He is like a court jester. Not really smart, making a fool of himself but the court needs him for light entertainment and as a whooping boy. That's his job.[dizzy]

So I, for one, wants him to go on in this forum unhindered. He's fun to "play with"! [laugh]

u truely enjoy yourself in this thread, so do us laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Ya, sadly, i only return to SG today and found this "Hot" thread.thumbsup.gif

errr... did you read another HOT thread that tok about what china sport car one?? in china talk folder as well.... sibe hoh chio leh laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

What??????? China S-PORK Car?????????

Aiyo, I will check it out if I have the time. This thread is already taking up most of my time le, hahaha.

ooi...where is that china boy?

I once jio him heavily in another thread before.

KNN, I went down to Cineleisure in my RX8 and wasted 2 hours waiting there plus the time travelling there and back.

Once conclusion, he have no balls to turn up.

Wah u really go har??

Aiyo. let him have his fun.. petrol too precious to waste on him..

That time I was still running in my car, so no harm clocking up some milleage, saw 2 Civics there also seems like waiting for someone, not sure if its anyone from here too waiting out for "Performance A168 by DK".

Ok, time for bed. GOOD NIGHT BROS!

Enjoy the thread while you can for u and i know sooner or later it will be locked [sly]

I dun see any reason why this thread should be locked. We have all been very gentlemen in the debate, and not using swear words or insults. Other than a few who get totally hot headed over it...(dun understand why) This thread is very entertaining. I really need to thank DK for making my days brighter!

Edited by Silver_z

Heh... now you laugh until almost fall off chair. When you get a chance to try, your BALLS will most probably fall off. Never underestimate the smaller cc cars. Just ask Viviobluerex. laugh.gif

Wah! My nick also come out liao ah? Wahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!

If I still have my 660CC Vivio today, i wonder who will win, A168 or Vivio. laugh.gif

Haha... You're one of the few people I know who actually favour smaller cc cars, forced-induction or otherwise. Anyway Vivio? RX-R siboh? Cannot lah, supercharged even though 660cc. He'll sure say of course you'll win cos got snail inside. laugh.gif

Ha ha ha, ya, that loser.

I am a big Fan of forced-inducted small cars, you can say that again, hahahaha!

BUt of course when I say a set of wheels, it must be of certain performance lah! Must be at least sub 12secs to be up there with the big boys lah! Get it?

Sub 12 secs are for Van Race, in OG minimum requirement must bt less than 9 secs. U went to the right OG?laugh.gif

i thought sub 12s is bicycle race?? [laugh]

Bro, don't hurt my feelings leh. Mine century sprint 13.8s wor. Worse than bicycle meh? [smallcry][:p]

mai ke ke hor yours only 13.8s?? [sly]

inside that hoot dunno got wat stuff, wannat trick DK issit?? [lipsrsealed]

Wow...CHICKENFARM bro..

have u ever met DK before..?

how come he so scared of u ah....

..is it bcos u & him are in the same industry ah..

just curious.. [;)]

Chickenfarm Sir,

I've been very mild in my comments. BUt when the other forumers kept poking fun at me, I just got angry and made some harse comments. Please forgive me!

I did not belittle my colleagues or poly-grads.

PLEASE don't go the extend! I really know what to do! Please see my new post regarding the A1. Only objective comments were made!

THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!!!

And I realised after 7 topics, over 50 postings and replies to you, U got no balls to reply to me.

Not even once.

Are you a pussy?

ooi...where is that china boy?

I once jio him heavily in another thread before.

KNN, I went down to Cineleisure in my RX8 and wasted 2 hours waiting there plus the time travelling there and back.

Once conclusion, he have no balls to turn up.

Wah! You damn eng. Bo jio!! Can go cineleisure see [gorgeous] while waiting. [:p]

Sorry i hate to say this... why are people afraid of losing their jobs? Plenty around, if you are capable, you are capable.

If you dare to talk about your car, you should be daring with your life too, am i right to say that?

I am willing to lose both my job and car... nothing to be afraid of... life still goes on.

Sorry to see a coward like you.... anyway your thread has been entertaining...

The only 1.6L cars i seen at OG are producing about 190hp avg...

My car produces 3 times more power than yours.... i am not even saying anything about it.

When I'm out of town, u cum out and play [shakehead]

My PA is printing your long long history now.

Anyway, one of your company's board member is in town so I don't have to go all the way to the top person just to nail you. I'm going to tell you what will happen if you don't know how to behave on a leap year february day.

I'm going to get my PA to make a phone call to the said board member. When that is done, I'll get my PA to give you a call over your hp. When you receive that call from my PA, you'll receive a call from your MD's PA. When you arrive at your MD's office, you'll be able to see from outside that your MD is standing up, bowing continuously whilst speaking over the phone.

At this time, you'll also see your Manager and your IT Manager coming to join you outside his office.

After your MD puts down the phone, it's your turn [nod]

As far as I'm concern, this is an "overkill" cos I'm using a missile to kill a housefly but if you force my hands, I'll play it big and make sure you're out of the foreign invested semi-conductor industry for good. You shld know their culture and owing to their small little circle in Singapore, words go around like wild fire. Even if it doesn't, I'll personally make sure it does [nod] All it takes is a little weekend home visit to their Embassy Minister (as their natives addresses him) for a catching up session and he'll gladly do the dissemination for me as an old pal.

If you don't believe my depiction of what's gonna happen on the 29th Feb 2008, just continue to add more replies to this thread [nod] Don't try me...if you don't believe; TRY ME [nod]

I believe you know what to do [nod]

Bro Chickenfarm,

PLEASE DUN KILL HIM!!! We dont have enough fun yet [:(]

We just need to make sure he show up for 1 meetup, can u exercise your power to make him fulfil his promises?? [sly]

[reply

Ha ha ha, ya, that loser.

I am a big Fan of forced-inducted small cars, you can say that again, hahahaha![/reply]

so when are your gonna give your 1.3 forced induction? Thats, if you haven already done so..

[sly][sly]

Ok, time for bed. GOOD NIGHT BROS!

Enjoy the thread while you can for u and i know sooner or later it will be locked [sly]

I dun see any reason why this thread should be locked. We have all been very gentlemen in the debate, and not using swear words or insults. Other than a few who get totally hot headed over it...(dun understand why) This thread is very entertaining. I really need to thank DK for making my days brighter!

in fact, i really looking forward to seeing DK's reply everyday. So please dun kill him!! [laugh]

Best thing is, we need some baits to keep him alive [sly]

Chickenfarm Sir,

I've been very mild in my comments. BUt when the other forumers kept poking fun at me, I just got angry and made some harse comments. Please forgive me!

I did not belittle my colleagues or poly-grads.

PLEASE don't go the extend! I really know what to do! Please see my new post regarding the A1. Only objective comments were made!

THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!!!

And I realised after 7 topics, over 50 postings and replies to you, U got no balls to reply to me.

Not even once.

Are you a pussy?

as i said, he only reply selectively and only if the reply can boost his ego.

as such, we need BAITS to get him to reply [sly]

quite entertaining, i agree. [nod]

but ...makes my body very heaty today leh...

last night slept too late bcos of this thread..