Silver_z 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 (edited) can..of course can buy u a drink...I have oredi sent them over... go out of your office... face up and open your mouth Wah! You sent so much, until i whole body drenched!! Edited March 4, 2008 by Silver_z ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 i v generous 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 let me help him fill up some in the list... 1. Sincere 2. Buy me drink 3. Must have $$ ( which DK have, no $$ how 2 buy me drink ) 4. Must take initative ( openly say 1 2 buy me drink but no PM me only PM Si milo ) 5. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 so can u tell bobo has big hands??? or maybe u have small hands woi miss... talking to u is really siong leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 oi... u cho lang agar agar hor, how can anyhow insult the A168 with super mods doing 0-100 in 11.5s living the OG culture?? With all the CASH spent on those mods to achieve 11.5s for A168 can easily buy a REX leh. Of cos our dear DK will not stoop so low to drive a REX when he can live the OG culture by driving a A168 lah. u got watch Initial D boh? See the AE86 smoke all the rest??? THATS THE CULTURE DK THINKS HE IS IN MAH there r people out there who would rather drive a 168 than drive a rex?... and that's a culture rite?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 sure r not... tot u love it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 i like... but sometimes u r just too cheeky liau... if u guy ho... people might beat u up... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 regardless of gender... If u man, just take it with a pinch of salt la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 u win Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 (edited) Cheeky gals are adorable, dun you think? Though some low esteem males may not be able to take it...... Edited March 4, 2008 by Silver_z Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 i read other meaning from your post... is it suppose to be like that?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Clutched March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 No lah. I don't want to expose myself too much in the forum. You must understand. I just got into my 1st job after graduating. oh sayang, then you mean you are not bringing me for a ride in your cool cool car lor? so sad.... Hi Milo baby, I neber said I wouldn't take you out in my car! I though you wouldn't be interested in me for being too young! Hello Darling, I don't mind about age, u see, i did ask u mind if i'm older and taller than u but how come i don't receive your reply anymore? I am so eager to be on your ride admiring how cool your ICE could be.. So darling how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 Its like Art... There is no definite meaning to it... Each individual will have a different perception. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrc206 Neutral Newbie March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 Wa... I was thinking what happened to this thread and I already missed so much So the OG rounding by DK still on? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 you sure know how to ticker him..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 regardless of gender...If u man, just take it with a pinch of salt la... ok... i pinch... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 Cheeky gals are adorable, dun you think? Though some low esteem males may not be able to take it...... yes... very adorable... but who r talking about regarding low esteem males ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Clutched March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 what u mean? i don't know ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...