Lady Drivers WANTED

Yeshe

wah, i so frenly also u say i [hur]... tomato or chilly or watever also can lah...

wah liau... got DK photo also cannot share... chey!!! u think it's edison photo meh! [:|]

anyway, most guys would be more handsome than me lah (cuz i look like my avatar)... if i need to bang my thinking head against wall, would have done it long ago liau lor... [laugh]

wah liao...edison CMI lah....DK [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

maybe u should bang your head long ago..and u might not look like your avatar [:p]

wah liau, u ah... heaven help u should u REALLY choose DK over Edison... tho Edison has a small one... [laugh]

anyway, looking like cthulhu ain't too bad... [:/] could have been worst...

my dear fren... in the Edison's 1st series of photos, it clearly shows bobo holding Edison's tool... one can clearly tell the size of the tool in relation to bobo's hand... UNLESS bobo has BIG hands, the conclusion is obvious... [:|]

Pichak simi lobang? The only kind of girls he can lure out are those who look like a cross between Lydia Sum (no offence to the deceased), the Abigail woman in Under One Roof, local comedian Kumar and the late Chinese comedian Hua Liang. And even DK knows that himself, much less the rest of the world. [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Precisely!! He got these kind of standard for lobang very good leow hor [:p]

Thats the show i wanna see, now pi cha leow maybe no more. [:/][laugh]

but who knows, DK NEVER stops surprising us [laugh]

oi... u cho lang agar agar hor, how can anyhow insult the A168 with super mods doing 0-100 in 11.5s living the OG culture?? With all the CASH spent on those mods to achieve 11.5s for A168 can easily buy a REX leh. Of cos our dear DK will not stoop so low to drive a REX when he can live the OG culture by driving a A168 lah. u got watch Initial D boh? See the AE86 smoke all the rest??? THATS THE CULTURE DK THINKS HE IS IN MAH [laugh][laugh]

SURE!!!! he not scare can try, but i will make sure he will lose virginity [sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

he will need more than just a drink to pick me up [sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

So what do I need? Tell me!

1)

2)

3)

4)

WAH LAN ER... KNNz.. too long to fill up the list [furious][whip][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

sincere yet to be seen...

cash poor...asset rich???

hello... a 25yo just working in industry never see big snake. what is rich to him is most likely peanuts to many.

yi shan hai you yi shan gao. even our dear Porker dun dare to say that [lipsrsealed]