Lady Drivers WANTED

Yeshe

No lah. I don't want to expose myself too much in the forum. You must understand. I just got into my 1st job after graduating.

oh sayang, then you mean you are not bringing me for a ride in your cool cool car lor? so sad.... smallcry.gif

Hi Milo baby,

I neber said I wouldn't take you out in my car! inlove.gif

I though you wouldn't be interested in me for being too young! wink.gif

Hello Darling, I don't mind about age, u see, i did ask u mind if i'm older and taller than u but how come i don't receive your reply anymore? I am so eager to be on your ride admiring how cool your ICE could be.. So darling how?

Er Sister, you picking up young boys here ah ??? sly.gifsly.gif

so my job is accomplish huh? though i failed the mission

not good enough, u should send him your photo and show half ball, CONFIRM he will [nosebleed] and ask u out one [laugh]

simi refund? your thread causes his competer up lorry leh.... he dun claim from you happy liao, still wanna refund.... want refund go look for EK [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

hello, u like to mention EK alot. u know him issit?? [sly]

knnz... wait until i restart the EK thread, then u can help me listurb him ok ?? [sly]