Lady Drivers WANTED

Yeshe

wah...

that is hitting below the waist leh [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

btw if someone take life or at least forum too seriously than [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Here is for ppl to share view and not to [furious] we each other

I was referring to general world wide male population, and no one in particular. If 1 is confident of himself, words cannot hurt him.

oi... u cho lang agar agar hor, how can anyhow insult the A168 with super mods doing 0-100 in 11.5s living the OG culture?? With all the CASH spent on those mods to achieve 11.5s for A168 can easily buy a REX leh. Of cos our dear DK will not stoop so low to drive a REX when he can live the OG culture by driving a A168 lah. u got watch Initial D boh? See the AE86 smoke all the rest??? THATS THE CULTURE DK THINKS HE IS IN MAH laugh.giflaugh.gif

Oops lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

I accidentally insulted" him... thumbsup.gif

u thiam thiam can a not? People no $ u also wanna pi cha his sian chabor lobang. Wait no show to c leow lah unimpressed.gif

lipsrsealed.gif

Oops..... alamak, didn't think of that.

nvm, forgive u [:p]

oi... u cho lang agar agar hor, how can anyhow insult the A168 with super mods doing 0-100 in 11.5s living the OG culture?? With all the CASH spent on those mods to achieve 11.5s for A168 can easily buy a REX leh. Of cos our dear DK will not stoop so low to drive a REX when he can live the OG culture by driving a A168 lah. u got watch Initial D boh? See the AE86 smoke all the rest??? THATS THE CULTURE DK THINKS HE IS IN MAH [laugh][laugh]

there r people out there who would rather drive a 168 than drive a rex?... [sweatdrop] and that's a culture rite?... [sweatdrop]

ask DK, i dunno wat

No lah. I don't want to expose myself too much in the forum. You must understand. I just got into my 1st job after graduating.

oh sayang, then you mean you are not bringing me for a ride in your cool cool car lor? so sad.... [smallcry]

Hi Milo baby,

I neber said I wouldn't take you out in my car! [inlove]

I though you wouldn't be interested in me for being too young! [;)]

Hello Darling, I don't mind about age, u see, i did ask u mind if i'm older and taller than u but how come i don't receive your reply anymore? I am so eager to be on your ride admiring how cool your ICE could be.. So darling how?

wah see this reply already hair stand, dunno meet leow issit [nosebleed][laugh]

Wa... I was thinking what happened to this thread and I already missed so much [laugh] So the OG rounding by DK still on? [lipsrsealed]

this thread still alive and kicking. should rename as "DK looking to drive lady" [laugh]

no lah, next time must por him hi hi until his ego burst, if not how will he meet us? [sly]

1 sentence 2 meaning no good meh? anyway both meaning exactly explains DK's intention mah [lipsrsealed]

ANNOUNCEMENT:

DK's CHEENA MADE COMPUTER UP LORRY, will be off for a few days. Sorry for inconvenient caused.

Eh, paiseh hor, me new to dis forum hor! Dis DK guy soooo yaya har! Anyone got his license plate or colour of car? [sly] Maybe i'll try to make him eat grass b4 he chio a lady again!

simi refund? your thread causes his competer up lorry leh.... he dun claim from you happy liao, still wanna refund.... want refund go look for EK [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

just for info... DK bullying Blue2 on another thread:

-----------

And you, you silly biatch!!!

I would have taken you out for a nice time but you are getting on my nerves! Don't ask me out on a date again ok? I'll go out with girls like Milo anytime over you!

-----------

Eh, you wake up lah!

You think everyone in this forum want to lick your boots and get into your good books ah?

YOU ARE THE ONE ASKING TO CHECK OUT MY RIDE AND ICE!!!

That's indirectly trying to ask me out right?

Well too bad, you won't be able to taste my $900plus JBL sound system!!!

Crying already??? Ouuu... so poor thing! Continue crying ba!

-----------

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Aftermarke...Work_P2256641-3