Lady Drivers WANTED

Yeshe

in PM shall reveal your true age and in the main you can reserve how come u fo it the other way round? well i shall call you GOONDOO

Hahaha.... little boy, just came out to society ar? Come MCF let us mock, scold, kick... in no time, you will be ready to face society with a different perception. You will become a better person. Take all these as a lesson. There is nuttin to be embarassed about. Life is about learning, and if you feel embarassed about learning, you will always be a failure and never make it in life.

Don't be so arrogant.

A lot of girls would be happy if I'd offer to buy them drinks and take them out. You know what I mean? [:|]

Girls or ah gua? Nevermind that, or is it girls aged between 5-7 that you can lure out with promises of candy & fast food? Then take them out to playgound or zoo play right?

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Can you guys give me a break? Thanks! [:|]

wah.. u come in my thread here n sian charboh also never ask for my permission, now tell me to give u a break ah.

ok lah, sorry hor, good luck sianing the chicks in here. remember to post field report after the success ok?? so that i can at least admire your work

[laugh][laugh]

wat arrogant....

mayb u can go xian siao mei mei la...

me, fat hope la...

mayb u can let me wat is your ice setup first...

then i might consider [:|]

btw if a lot of girls would be happy then why come MCF xia suey yourself [hur]

No lah. I don't want to expose myself too much in the forum. You must understand. I just got into my 1st job after graduating.

oh sayang, then you mean you are not bringing me for a ride in your cool cool car lor? so sad.... [smallcry]

I think he not sincere in bring u out too...

When he want 2 pick us up he confirm need to "expose" himself...

now scare to "expose" to us...

wait if we said yes...

he dun 1 2 "expose" himself 2 us [:(]

he think pay for drink is cheaper option than get girls from u mah...

maybe he should be more sincere so that I or sis milo will be more interest mah...

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

if u DK, maybe i pick u up [:p]

Shucks!! I should have bought an A168!! Nevermind about picking me then, how about just buying me a drink? [laugh]