Amazing mindset

Higgsboson

frankly, does it matter what he does?

If he got a person attention and makes that person envies, can i say that person has half the mentality of this man who is trying to showoff?

i agree wif u comfy... i strongly believe in cold hard cash... if someone has a lot of hard cash but chose to drive a small picanto compare wif someone driving a BMW but wif not much cash and savings, what's the point if the person is driving a BMW...? [hur]

got more cash then song song to jurong what... [laugh] i believe in living better rather than driving a better car... if u look at the ratio of time spent at home or inside car... i spent more on the longer duration one... i know some people got the habit of staying inside the car and do some ECAs... [sly][sly][laugh][laugh]

1)guy about 30+ chinese

2)take out his bmw car key from his pocket

hey..porker...is this person u or not..sly.gif

Porker will take out the porsche one lah

yup. nothing wrong with putting keys, wallets and also mobile phone on the table....

I think there will be ppl that are uncomfortable with think in there pockets...

unless it is a girls hand [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Placing stuff on the table is ok.... opening the key pouch, flipping out the BM key and then putting on the table ... now thats pathetic [thumbsdown]

Edited by Scoots

I think the only thing that this thread proves is as follows:

A lot of Singaporeans are DAMN boliao. This kind of thing also wanna hoot and turn into a big deal using a lot of psychobabble as a smokefront to avoid being seen as nit-picking, insecure or kiasu.

I think the fact that you think of it as "the most amazing thing" speak volumes about your true feelings [lipsrsealed]

Just curious - are you a regular contributer to Stomp? [laugh]

sometime this type of thing very difficult to say...

ppl lazy, drive liao dun 1 to put the key nicely back to key pouch can???

anyway nothing wrong...it could be ppl's habit.

isnt what the lite & EZ forum is for? discussion of anything other than car?

do u flip your car key to show off what car u drive too? is the feeling similar to having a evo large spoiler behind a vios?

Sure this forum is for the discussion of everything under the sun... including topics such as how your reaction towards the simple act of another individual speaks volumes about your insecurity and sensitivity, right? [;)]

Is it really that the other party is a big show-off (hardly an "amazing mindset" to begin with), or is it your ego being constantly on the lookout for perceived slights or acts of "showing-off" by others because of whatever reasons peculiar to your consciousness?

[sly] Just ask him..is that a 3 series beemer??? My last one dies on me so i traded it in for a lambo... [laugh]

Maybe he feels uncomfortable with the key pouch in his pocket? Or maybe he wants to show off? You decide but it won't bother me becos it is his perogative (did I spell correctly)

I think most likely uncomfortable la.. why go think so much.... [:p]

I also always take out my kimchi car keys to place on table mah.. (jeans v fitting mah ~ [laugh][laugh][laugh] )