Amazing mindset

Higgsboson

Maybe the guy's model is 728 leh?...Of course, his car plate could also be AIRSHOW7123.

Wonder what happened to all THOSE BMs... hmm.... [sly]

Seldom see 728 on the roads. Mostly 730, 735, 740....

I think they will sell off at a discounted rate off the listed, as per previous years...

when wear jeans..soemtimes didnt even put in pockets..very irritating..too tight if put alot things in pockets...muz take care of little bro ma [laugh][laugh]

Yup........ cant let it feel "suffocated", else have to release him also.... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

I don't have a gf not to mention a lian gf. I'm over 70kg and I'm definitely not hairy!

Anyway whats the problem with putting the key on the table? I always put my wallet on the table as well cos I never slot it in the pocket (uncomfortable). Car key no need cos small. Waitresses all look down on me cos my wallet thick thick but only gym membership card, House Rabbit Society membership card, Transitlink card, toto tickets, Kino membership card... cash only $5 most of the time [rolleyes]

you hold transitlink card for f**k??? [mad][furious]

today went to crystal jade suntec for dinner.

saw a couple sit down on the next table. guy about 30+ chinese and lian looking gal quite big bone type.

bought royal sporting house sales item too and leave it on empty chair. guess what he do next.

the next thing is the most amazing thing - take out his bmw car key from his pocket, flip it out of the key leather and leave it on the table.

is there such type of people still alive?

very interesting, i still wondering what is he trying to proof to who and what?

have u meet interesting minds like this?

if yes, please share.

to me, its pretty normal. some people just like to 'flex'. nothing hao lian also talk big and loud.

from your description i think this guy just like to live the extravagant life. so be it... his key can be for a simple 3 series or an M6.

btw, he dress like MIW sial...

hmm... i don't think he wanna hao lian. Me also like to take out my hp and keys and put it on the table whenever i sit down.

But you did mention he took out his bmw car key from his pocket, flipped it out of the key pouch . Now that might be different... hmmmmmm

What you quoted in red definitely says that guy is trying to hao lian. Can just throw the leather pouch on the table, not need to purposely flipped out the bmw key which doesn't make sense, other than showing off.

Well... is it raining on that day? Maybe the key and the leather pouch got wet, so once he is inside restaurant, he flip the key out of the leather pouch so that everything could dry faster ...

Wah this guy so stingy parked at opened air carpark then walk to suntec..

saw a couple sit down on the next table. guy about 30+ chinese and lian looking gal quite big bone type.

bought royal sporting house sales item too and leave it on empty chair. guess what he do next.

the next thing is the most amazing thing - take out his bmw car key from his pocket, flip it out of the key leather and leave it on the table.

if yes, please share.

I won't even notice if I were there; unless the badge is 5" in diameter. [;)]

My mindset is - SBC - simply bo chap....order my food is more important. [rolleyes]

if yes, please share.

Aiya, he trying to tell people how hard he try to maintain the BMW by buying sale items lor, if buy branded goods, no money to pay for the instalemnent liao.... [sweatdrop]

it shouldnt bother anyone but it make good study subject. do you do that too? can you share the mental logic? i would like to know more from more samples.

what is going on in the mind and what mental state is it in? the dopamine and testosterone level? he is very hairy though - alot of hair on hands and leg and weighs about 60-70kg max.

he tries very hard to impress people with his white spec frame with big armani logo on the side, wears metallic jewellery on the right hand, and a watch, maybe a pp on the left. wears sports shoe and white attire.

can fad and brand fetish really show that one is up there, made it? is the local still in this mindset?

This study got 2 aspect. one that like to show and another that like to observe.

It's a chicken and egg situation. if one don't bother, the other, even if he place his house title deed, log card and maybe openly show the band on his underwear, will not work. [:)]

bmw motorbike also can wor... [:p]

er.. for your info BMW bike key sibeh small niah.... [sweatdrop]

got those big one la.. kotek.. 1000cc kind..

i last time ride BMW bike one hor. [:|]

you also kotek. with wings some more [:p][:p] go jump off a building, maybe can even fly. muahahahaha [laugh]

last time our keys really small, got 2 spare key without any fob as well. small enough to put inside coin pouch or wallet.

duno about now though.

if yes, please share.

I think the person is somewhat feel insecure about his looks & behaviour that he has to resort in doing this.

Or it's also possible that he feels that ppl dun pay much attention to him & his partner cos of the way they look.

Or to simply put it his dick is small, the bmw/porsche/ferrari is to compensate for that. [laugh]

agree with your 1st sentence.

some feel so inferior that they take whatever chance to mock or gloat over other people's misfortunes or shortcomings....

pathetic i say.... i can only say that life is already not treating them well, so they just deserve it.. [:/]

but the best is just to ignore them [flowerface]

Edited by Relagsingh