So_nice 6th Gear November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 okay..fast. but still prefer a newer car. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 i'm toking about ignis sport. u really think i wanna buy sir meh? i'm not influenced like wat u suggest la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 oops. my bad. never post the link. http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=24552&DL=1096 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyojin 1st Gear November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 haha yar, SIS pah-waaaah! damn gian to get this, but then saving up for my NB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 u also gian the IS? hehe. even though i paid my new road tax and insurance i still cannot forget it. once awhile pop up at sgcarmart to bio it. maybe later go west coast carmart after lunch to see. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyojin 1st Gear November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 it's a great car and rare. enough aftermarket support also... plus i hv good friends who own/owned SIS, and they've had no probs so far. just go test test lor. but i suggest wait for direct owner sale. so free today? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 off day lor. clocking some post here and there..dunno when then can move out of 6th gear. if this IS can slash until 28k how cool. just 4k above paper. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyojin 1st Gear November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 i think 27-28k is fair price. remember body value about 2-3k... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyojin 1st Gear November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 another 149 posts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 another 149? okay.. +1! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 one pui bu and her fren went to view the IS same time as i do. and knn she look at me like one kind, thinking i would snatch the car from her. she hog the farking car wif her fren despite telling the dealer she wants to wait for another fren to view it wif her. oh come on..its a bloody sub $30k car. she think buying GTR meh? anyway dealer also tried to snook me by saying taking my starlet at paper value. i short of asking him to fly kite. if paper value i might as well scrap the car on my own. if only someone comes in wif a good offer for my car now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyojin 1st Gear November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 first come first serve ma... i think the car won't stay there for long. maybe her first car or something? some people are like that... think they can afford a car, the world belongs to them! haha these days second hand dealer biz hard. some people don't mind losing money to save the hassle of finding a buyer, etc. but if you are not in a rush, then sell by yourself better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyojin 1st Gear November 13, 2008 Share November 13, 2008 went to see the car today... like most dealer car, looks good from the outside. open door, first thing i see is a seat that i cannot fit into. so ok after squeezing my big ass into it i noticed the meters (not very accurate) and all the rubbish electronics it has inside. when i stepped on the clutch, got wires hanging loose (worse that my car!) then i was thinking, if you have so many racing goodies, why is the steering wheel stock? the owner must have took out the steering before to fit a sport steering wheel and replaced it back after. makes me wonder if the airbag is still effective... ok, nevermind the small interior details. started car, rev a bit and was quite loud. so opened the bonnet and saw hurricane air filter sucking in hot air... ok, then the salesman pointed to some "fuel saving" device. say, "very save fuel". knn, want to put air filter, exhaust and go fast, want to save fuel?! then i asked the standard "any accidents before?" the sales guy was quite honest, said: "this type of car sure have some minor accidents" so i looked carefully and the left fender has seen some accident damage!!! something i wouldn't call minor... no wonder so cheap... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nta233 Neutral Newbie May 16, 2009 Share May 16, 2009 Hi all starlet kakis, any place where i can buy used/good condition shock adsorbers (front and rear) for my ep70? what would be the pricing range if any... thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeland Neutral Newbie September 3, 2009 Share September 3, 2009 anyone have ep 71 meter wiring diagram? thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie September 6, 2009 Share September 6, 2009 sorry, no leh. manage 2 fix it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeland Neutral Newbie September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 manage to do almost all the wirings but only left the fuel wire. not sure its not connect porperly or spoil cos when i pump full tank, its still at Empty. when i reach abt 250km, it will start to move and show that its near empty. sigh. headache. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie September 9, 2009 Share September 9, 2009 who did you get the meter from? just go back to the seller lor. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...