WANTED LIST

Starletgt

ha ha yeah if have trd one thats perfect! :) if anyone come across that let me know wor

well ididbobe , get that white dial speedo from wee, its nice la, think you should sms him ..faster reply!

ha ha u r rite nil :) higher rpm ? Thats wat i hope uzi's jacobs coil can help :) its funny thats in singapore its all ep 80 hard to find an actual ep82. So many in other ctys ! Ok ok gonna sms wee koh now woohoo white dials here i come ! Aft all this think i better renew the coe come 2011 ;0

if u got high cams i think tats very useful. i usually only redline at 7k when i'm crazy cuz i dun find much torque after the 7k mark.

i wouldn't suggest going near the 7k mark often. non-forged conrods are known to fail at that engine speed - even in newer cars. only those with forged rods can withstand the stress

Nil, if ur buyer aeroplane pls reserve for me?? My quad lights didn't come w the brackets so wld prolly need those. Tks

brackets? ask saber lor. i dun think nil will sell the brackets alone. else the buyer use wat rite? also it doesnt makes sense finiancially to buy another set of quad lights just for the brackets.

in short, ask saber if he can mod for u.

I asked Saber liao in fact he is the one who fitted the quads without the brackets for me. Did a very good job in modding the existing mount to fit the quads but there is still this irritating GAP between the lamp and the center grill which I can't stand (the more I look at it) so was thinking of buying Nil's quads, take the brackets and sell off the lamps w/o the brackets hehehe...

See below pics to see what I mean about the GAP:-

post-53191-1258442248_thumb.jpg

post-53191-1258442254_thumb.jpg

Well, there is a way, which is to bring an existing set of brackets to a machining shop and ask them to fabricate a replica for you. Will definitely cost less than buying an entirely "new" set of quad lamps.

In the meantime I try to look out for another quadlamp set from the scrapyard.

And no, so_nice, nt doing half cut also haha! Abit scared of turbo liao leh.. Shiok but hum chee.

yoyo bros , i am selling my '08 dunlop sp sport lm703,185/60R14(82H),(7/10 condition) which cost $340 and i letting it out @ $120 price is negotiable..... pls sms me @ 96950352 or msg me if interested ..... you can view the tyres on my here.

Hi to all bros out there... Any 1 have lowering rear suspension??? mine dam high... any1 have and willing to

let go pls msg me at 92384982... by the way its for EP80.. cheers