WANTED LIST

Starletgt

Hello,

I'm getting a new ride & is going to trade in my starlet to the dealer. Anyone wants anything in the pictures? :)

E-mail @ [email protected] or sms 96585431

10842_179744701611_650481611_3370706_1991913_n.jpg

10842_179744706611_650481611_3370707_281877_n.jpg

10842_179744711611_650481611_3370708_8081174_n.jpg

10842_179744721611_650481611_3370709_4695261_n.jpg

10842_179744726611_650481611_3370710_1118668_n.jpg

10842_179744731611_650481611_3370711_1846781_n.jpg

10842_179744736611_650481611_3370712_7988582_n.jpg

10842_179744746611_650481611_3370714_6347666_n.jpg

10842_179744751611_650481611_3370715_6061995_n.jpg

Edited by Weekoh

i've got several things in mind..ur handbrake is it effective? might need to swoop the handbrake cable cuz mine CMI. ur seat belts can lock when pulled hard? and lastly..ur battery how old already? :mellow::mellow::mellow:

Haha. Handbrake must pull high to be effective. Usable on a slope lar. Seat belt I had changed before & it can lock when pulled. Battery recently changed less then half a year ago.

Heya am interested in the speedo!! Opps Dezouk got first bite I guess but lemme know how much u want for it. Also u got any rear seat belts? Mine don't hv thought good to put some in. Also any power windows? Wldn't mind to swap the top cover of your engine, like the colour of the 12 valve :) Lemme know yeah?

Wat engine u got under that btw?

Can the wiper arms of EP80 fit EP70?

If yes, I'm interested in the wiper arms...subject to Bro Weekoh's approval of course [:)]

The wiper doesn't work so well & it's some screw on type that does not work with wipers bought from petrol station. haha. you sure you want that? :P

Heya am interested in the speedo!! Opps Dezouk got first bite I guess but lemme know how much u want for it. Also u got any rear seat belts? Mine don't hv thought good to put some in. Also any power windows? Wldn't mind to swap the top cover of your engine, like the colour of the 12 valve :) Lemme know yeah?

Wat engine u got under that btw?

No rear seat belt, no power window. Would love to have those too. I got the stock 999cc engine. The engine cover can be swapped?

About the speedo, Dezouk is wondering whether it will fit his EP82.. I'll let you know more about it when we have the answer... :)

Thanks!

The wiper doesn't work so well & it's some screw on type that does not work with wipers bought from petrol station. haha. you sure you want that? :P

I wouldn't mind trying it out...maybe we could meet up for a short while to take a look? Will PM you more details [:)]

yeah i found out liao , its for ep 80 la, well damien go ahead and grab it la , its nice! maybe jus trade your current one with his lor

for u..

u need the TRD one lah bro. keke [smash][smash][smash]

tks dezouk :) tho i wld much rather hv hi -low boost n a higher red line any day i will settle for a swell white speedo heh heh. Wee koh lemme know if u ok w my proposal? Tks man

actually tat hi/lo boost and higher redline thingy has got no use to ur ep80 at all. hence i dun see the need to spend money getting tat unless u're ep82.

anyway, ur ep80 can redline higher then u think. hehe. :)

I think he meant he wants REAL lo/hi BOOST, and REAL higher redline.

FYI my carby redlines at 7500rpm, but fr 6000-7500 almost like no discernible torque haha

if u got high cams i think tats very useful. i usually only redline at 7k when i'm crazy cuz i dun find much torque after the 7k mark.