Dezouk Clutched November 15, 2009 Share November 15, 2009 ha ha yeah if have trd one thats perfect! :) if anyone come across that let me know wor well ididbobe , get that white dial speedo from wee, its nice la, think you should sms him ..faster reply! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ididbobe Neutral Newbie November 15, 2009 Share November 15, 2009 ha ha u r rite nil :) higher rpm ? Thats wat i hope uzi's jacobs coil can help :) its funny thats in singapore its all ep 80 hard to find an actual ep82. So many in other ctys ! Ok ok gonna sms wee koh now woohoo white dials here i come ! Aft all this think i better renew the coe come 2011 ;0 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyojin 1st Gear November 15, 2009 Share November 15, 2009 if u got high cams i think tats very useful. i usually only redline at 7k when i'm crazy cuz i dun find much torque after the 7k mark. i wouldn't suggest going near the 7k mark often. non-forged conrods are known to fail at that engine speed - even in newer cars. only those with forged rods can withstand the stress Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Niltrams 3rd Gear November 15, 2009 Share November 15, 2009 Selling a complete set of EP82 quad light here Interested just gimme a PM or call =) Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 tats cheap. u going for a half cut or selling off ur car i guess? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ididbobe Neutral Newbie November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 Nil, if ur buyer aeroplane pls reserve for me?? My quad lights didn't come w the brackets so wld prolly need those. Tks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Niltrams 3rd Gear November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 No no, not going to sell the car. There's MANY good stuff up at JB scrapyards if you bother to go there and search. ;) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 Nil, if ur buyer aeroplane pls reserve for me?? My quad lights didn't come w the brackets so wld prolly need those. Tks brackets? ask saber lor. i dun think nil will sell the brackets alone. else the buyer use wat rite? also it doesnt makes sense finiancially to buy another set of quad lights just for the brackets. in short, ask saber if he can mod for u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 hahaha. i noe liao lah. u sure going to get a half cut one. else u wont be selling the lights. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ididbobe Neutral Newbie November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 I asked Saber liao in fact he is the one who fitted the quads without the brackets for me. Did a very good job in modding the existing mount to fit the quads but there is still this irritating GAP between the lamp and the center grill which I can't stand (the more I look at it) so was thinking of buying Nil's quads, take the brackets and sell off the lamps w/o the brackets hehehe... See below pics to see what I mean about the GAP:- Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 ohh..i get wat u mean. actually..can live wif it lah. i think mine also got some gaps. cant really remember. later i go take a look. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Niltrams 3rd Gear November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 Well, there is a way, which is to bring an existing set of brackets to a machining shop and ask them to fabricate a replica for you. Will definitely cost less than buying an entirely "new" set of quad lamps. In the meantime I try to look out for another quadlamp set from the scrapyard. And no, so_nice, nt doing half cut also haha! Abit scared of turbo liao leh.. Shiok but hum chee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dezouk Clutched November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 (edited) Hi all bros, I have some stuff to let go, pls check here http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2645300 for starlet bros, special price may be arrange :) thanks! Edited November 17, 2009 by Dezouk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terence1986 Neutral Newbie November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 yoyo bros , i am selling my '08 dunlop sp sport lm703,185/60R14(82H),(7/10 condition) which cost $340 and i letting it out @ $120 price is negotiable..... pls sms me @ 96950352 or msg me if interested ..... you can view the tyres on my here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nazimudeen Neutral Newbie November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 Hi to all bros out there... Any 1 have lowering rear suspension??? mine dam high... any1 have and willing to let go pls msg me at 92384982... by the way its for EP80.. cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Niltrams 3rd Gear November 26, 2009 Share November 26, 2009 Selling my 3E complete set up here, pls take a look if you are interested. Thanks, Niltrams Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackaccent 3rd Gear November 27, 2009 Share November 27, 2009 Hi, Bro Dezouk is selling his TRD Shocks and Springs for the front. You may want to PM him? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...