PS3 Automatic shut down issues

Thug

I dun kknow lei...jus got it like 5 days....

how can it be overheated when 1st i place it under my aircon and i always turn the air-con blowing rite down.......2nd i only started playing 1 hour +....previous nites playing for 3-4 hours and nothing happened....

I seriously dun understand...

When the system refuses to start...press and hold dun work at all...

the moment i press the I/O button infront..the green turns umber then green again and finally flashing red...

Anyway...tried for the last time b4 i go to bed and it started....will go back to the shop and ask about the problem...

Hmm.... but must the media(movie) be encoded in DTS-HD? The PS3 is suppose to have the capability to decode DTS-HD and send out the sound, does that mean we can omit a DTS-HD decoder?

Actually hor, I did not buy to play games much leh. I only playing Bladestorm (RPG like), but I got Fifa08 and Resistance FOM in case people come to visit and wana play games.

I buy cause it is an all in one player (DVD, BluRay, Game) but got no time to play leh. I stream movies and shows like (Stargate, Battlestar, Heroes, Supernatural) to watch through my TV. Ahhahahahahahahahhaa

So If you ask me about games hor, I think sala person. I will just go to the shop and just buy what I feel is fun (dont even know if it is donkey years ago) and play. And also ask my friends what they wana play and go buy lor.

I think I am [hur]

Paisay how is bladestorm? Good to play?

Bladestorm not bad to me, don't know why most reviews are bad. Maybe its cause I have low expectations! [laugh]

Basically it is an RPG, you custom one character and use it through the rest of the game. During battles you can command or recruit troops to fight with you, many different weapons and troops (squads). There are also many different missions and levels to complete, I think total play time will run in to maybe even more then hundred hours to complete (Have not completed!).