Hyundai Sonata

Hiphiphoray

i think sonata is a highly underrated car! i mean i sat before the sonata cab and was already very surprised cos it was much quieter and the ride was more comfortable than i expected. so i tried the sonata consumer market one. i rented the 2L one and it was even better! went i felt the pull at 3000rpm i was like omg!

plus its very quiet, the first time i drove it i thought i was going but 60km/h, but when i looked at the speedo it was 80, thats how quiet it is. so i always end up going faster than i thought i was. not to mention on the highway also very quiet, at 100km/h the rpm only bout 2100rpm. ultimate man!thumbsup.gif

now i'm thinking of trying the azera. anyone knows where to rent azera? i tried komoco motors, i sent them an enquiry form but they nv get back to me.frown.gif

Edited by Ldlian987

Ya...the pick-up is good. Step on it, u can feel the car immediately drop a gear and zooommmmmmmm it really picks up. By the time u know it, it reaches 120km/hr. Have to be a bit carefull on a heavy foot. [sweatdrop]

If u think Sonata is good, u should try to sit on a Azera taxi. Sat on one who had a heavy footer driver. Wahhh painzzzzz....i think my sonata can stand one side!!! The pick-up is damn good!!!!! The engine is so much quieter too. [shocked][shocked][shocked]

During my cs3 Lancer days, always kena cut my sonata taxi. Cos no matter how i step on it, the sonata taxi is always faster. Now i know why. [laugh] Now looking to up a grade....but dunwan spend too much on a car, so aim Azera lor. Would love to own a T5 tho. [sunny]

lol. if i not wrong the sonata cab is with turbo? if yes why dont they put turbo for passenger sonatas too. wah if that one also turbo i tell u LOL!nod.gif ya have to be really careful if heavy foot on sonata.

i think 1 day shall sit azera taxi. but meanwhile anyone know where to rent azera? komoco motors?

sonata new face is out. saw one SJK plate liao, dark blue colorsly.gif

when free go down test drive?sly.gif

sms me/ call me, u got my number right?sly.gif