Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 gt this in my email..... The Most Dangerous Potato Chips to Eat Public knowledge of the serious dangers found in potato chips may finally be surfacing. The California-based Environmental Law Foundation (ELF) has filed notices with the state's attorney general against potato chip manufacturers: ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baibai Neutral Newbie April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 dunno leh, maybe is me niah.. whenever i saw this type of email, i will always think tat it is juz some other companies trying to bring down the customers on buying their competitors products. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie April 21, 2008 Author Share April 21, 2008 ya... juz take this mail as a health conscious awareness lor it is true potato chips gives a higher chance of getting cancer, read it somewhere b4... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baibai Neutral Newbie April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 it is also true tat eating too much potatoes chips make u FAT also but still, many people likes it ah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subzro Neutral Newbie April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Not only potato chips... Most junk food can cause cancer... High sodium and preservatives content... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie April 21, 2008 Author Share April 21, 2008 and they give some ppl pimples tooooooooo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie April 21, 2008 Author Share April 21, 2008 yeap yeap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KapitanE 1st Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 enjoy eating.... EAT.... don't think of the consequences...... you only live once... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie April 21, 2008 Author Share April 21, 2008 power la u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Agree... raw potato not so nice tasting, compared to potato chips Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 even govt encourage pple to eat potatoes in view of the rising cost of rice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bugsbunny Neutral Newbie April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 think they never see MCF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 on my tombstone it will read as "I die for o'Lays" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 all the good tasty food.. kills us faster.. seems all the food that is healthy for us, don't taste good. if i grow old and have health problems, i think i'd rather not stay in hospital.. i'd rather use the money to eat all the good food so i can die faster.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 Eat everything in moderation lor... I used to tah the entire can of Pringles Sour Cream and Onion in about 10 minutes, but that was in my teens... Now old liao must watch my diet... If these chips don't kill you, something else will... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 mashed potato..my fav.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gz0707 4th Gear April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 (edited) see? natural foods like roti pratas are the best Come, i treat u to strawberry prata, dun tell anyone from mcf Edited April 22, 2008 by Gz0707 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scenic98 Clutched April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 looks like the doctor is a vegan. how to have 50% of the food u eat raw otherwise. Pork or Chicken sashimi anyone? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...