IronMan

Hoppe

icic.. cool man.. u must have enjoyed the movie..

Ironman is Marvel's answer to Batman.... Both of them do not have gifted superpowers.... well if you don't call their high interlectual property a gift....... But I love Ironman because he's simply human........ [bounce1]

man, this is too big of a spoiler for me liao haha.

avengers, damn i think the franchise's getting bigger man.

just to name a few, captain america, she-hulk and giant man.

was reading that this ironman and upcoming hulk movie are fully led by marvel, so with regards to staying close to the comics, damn would really help.

looking back at ang lee's, lol.

unlike hw sony screwed spidey's story up, green goblin died and gwen stacy is supposed to die.

Edited by Preakshox

ya its not exaggerated like that super hero movies.. this one is at least a normal human.. not some person with supernatural abilities.. [thumbsup]

I remember last time watch cartoon Iron Man. He damn useless one lah! Got alcoholic problem and then kenna defeated by Green Arrow because Green Arrow use some rust inducing chemical on his arrow tips. Cannot penetrate his iron armor but can cause rust.

Damn hopeless. shakehead.gif

Think u r seriously mixed up brudder... Green Arrow is from DC comics, Iron Man is from Marvel, they have never met [rolleyes]

Extra show is nothing much. just showing iron man going back his house then got a guy ask him to join his team. never really read iron man comic so not sure who is the man.

SH*T I miss that ending clip cos my missus want to leave the place asap. I guess from what you say is the SHIELD team is it? Anyone can confirm?

I hope so as this means what Marvel said in the press is true, they will be trying to bring back all the super heroes like spidey and hulk and even superman together instead of under othe production house so that they can cast as Avengers.

Nick Fury(Samuel L Jackson) is the head of S.H.I.E.L.D, he assembled the Avengers. N looks like they r tying down to an Avengers BUT do not expect it to be anytime soon. They said Iron Man still has another 2 or 3 movies. Marvel has said their ultimate project would be an Avengers movie, a huge project cos of the many superheroes under one roof.

But bro again, Superman is from DC not Marvel so pls don expect him to be in the Avengers [laugh][laugh]

Avengers consists of Capt America, Iron Man, Wasp, YellowJacket/Giant Man, Thor & occasionally the Hulk(who can singlehandedly take on n defeat all the Avengers together [rolleyes] ). Btw a Thor movie is in the works.

Edited by Thefear

man, this is too big of a spoiler for me liao haha.

avengers, damn i think the franchise's getting bigger man.

just to name a few, captain america, she-hulk and giant man.

was reading that this ironman and upcoming hulk movie are fully led by marvel, so with regards to staying close to the comics, damn would really help.

looking back at ang lee's, lol.

unlike hw sony screwed spidey's story up, green goblin died and gwen stacy is supposed to die.

Yes Marvel is taking things into their own hands finally!!! The previous directors really screwed up the characters. Look at Ang Lee's babyfaced Hulk [crazy]

& then check out the NEW Hulk coming in June. This is a must watch. Now that Iron Man is out, its time for the Hulk!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FE9MRxcN0N4

Btw, Tony Stark(Downey) has a cameo in the Hulk movie too. Marvel is starting to have these crossovers in all their movies now.

Actually if u read the comics, u wouldn't like him, Tony is actually pretty evil [sweatdrop]

This movie cos premiering Iron Man so of cos makes him look good, later on in the comics he ain't Mr nice guy anymore [lipsrsealed]

Richard Harris' last role is Dumbledore in the Harry Potter movies. He died before the 3rd movie.

Richard Burton is Liz Taylor's hubby lor! They married then divorced then married again to divorce again! dizzy.gif

Watched. Will give 4.5/5 Stars. Nice show. Hahaha... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

yes!! only reason why not 5 stars cos its too short a movie..!!

cant get enough yet.. can continue if possible.. ahahahaa [laugh]

Can't remember lah. There is this character that looks like Robin Hood, wears green and shoots these arrows at him.

That does sound alot like green arrow from DC but they r from 2 totally diff comic companies.. the only other arror shooting dude in Marvel is Hawkeye.

watched last night alone. Couldn't wait for kakis. [laugh]

A long movie but flowed very well with a mix bag of action, laughs and drama. Great movie! IMHO much better than the XMEN series but on par with Spidey. [thumbsup]